Ratings based on 3,557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: good location, good rooms.
Cons: Just the incidental charge that was not told me was a bit frustrating. I booked through Expedia and Expedia didn't make me aware of this either.
Was good overall. Only thing I was displeased with was that I found out about $16 charge they do after the fact as an 'incidental charge' whether or not you use any incidentals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
I recommend staying at the Radisson. Very welcoming
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel but it was a delay in my check in.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Strategic location!
Very good hotel! The only issue was about the check in process that was delayed and my room was confirmed at 10:00PM...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: La proximité du metro( juste en dessous de l'hôtel)
Cons: Rien
Location: Quartier Coréen agréable Empire state building Madison square garden Time square Choix de restauration variée et diverses
Hotel très bien situé près des Metro pas très loin de Time square Chambre agréable propre Personnel gentil et serviable Pas de regrets
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hotel staff was excellent. Especially the front help. They even stopped traffic so I could cross the street with my young daughter and sent me along with a nice cold water on a hot day. Unbeatable service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

I'll be back!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great location in relation to Penn Station in NYC. Staff was professional, competent, courteous. The one surprise was a small (<$20) "facility fee'' that I had to pay above and beyond the rate (and taxes, etc.) on Hotels.com. Just a little annoyance. But I would definitely recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Good location, near the Empire State Building. Good wifi. Nice staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel too bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greeting from New York City, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We truly apologize you did not experience our supreme hospitality. It is always our goal to make all guests feel comfortable and at ease while visiting our property. We welcome the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Warm regards, Tara Williams Radisson Martinique Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victorville

At the Radisson for cousin's wedding.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was Excellent. We rate it 5 in all categories.