Ratings based on 1,273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hôtel proche des lignes de métro N,Q et R

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Avantages de l’hôtel : Personnel très sympathique et dévoué pour résoudre tout problème Hôtel proche des lignes de métro N,Q et R (10mns à pieds) Draps et serviettes changés tous les jours Hôtel climatisé et WiFi gratuit performant Désagréments : Chambre correcte mais moquettes très sales et n'ayant surement pas vu un aspirateur depuis des semaines Joints de salle de bains jaunes et moisis Petit déjeuner buffet mais salle TRÈS petite donc petit déjeuner obligatoire avant 8H00 sinon, on ne peut plus s'assoir ; de même, les donuts sont en quantité limitée donc après 8H00, plus de donuts au petit déjeuner, donc plus...rien ! Pas de coffre fort dans l'hôtel, donc obligation (ou pas, mais bon...) d'avoir son passeport et son argent liquide avec soi, au cas où...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Horrible hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Let me start off by saying that the customer service was horrible. The guys working the front desk had attitudes the entire time. I made reservations for two standard rooms and when I got there they offered me two rooms on different floors when I had made reservations for the rooms to be next to each other. The shower in one of the rooms was broken and they could not move us into another room. The bathroom fan was also broken and made noises the entire night. The area surrounding the hotel is dangerous. The hotel does not have parking so you have to park on the street. Two guys tried breaking into the car but we're not successful because the alarm went off. Would definitely stay away from renting this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Buona soluzione per visitare new york a prezzo decisamente conveniente se paragonato agli hotel di manhattan. Fermate della metro a 10 minuti a piedi. Stanza per la colazione sottodimensionata rispetto al numero di camere e pulizia un po' carente. Nel complesso, vale il prezzo pagato
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

一見悪くなさそうなのに色々残念すぎるホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: スタッフは親切でフレンドリーでした。 特にハウスキーパーの方々はとてもよい方ばかりでした。 場所も、ニューヨークをよく知っている方には便利です。
Cons: 誇りポイ、またはじめじめしているのどちらかなのは、辛かったです。 部屋はベッドの毛布が埃っぽいし、空調の風も汚いです。 カーテン(それも当たり前のように敗れている)はすべて閉まらないように、カーテンレールが途中までしかなく、朝に日差しが苦痛です。
Location: 地下鉄駅から歩いて10分弱のところにあって場所は便利です。 ヒスパニックの住民が多く集まるらしく、彼ら向けのお店やダイナーもあって、楽しいです。 夜は少し怖いと思うかもしれませんが、ホテルの前の通りはまず大丈夫だと思いました。
ホテル内はあまり居心地がよくないです。 あらゆる場所が狭く、埃っぽい、またはじめじめしています。 朝食はロビースペースでとりますが、ハエが結構います。 メニューは毎日まったく同じです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad bugs.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
If you are looking for nightmare experience, like bad bugs go to this hotel. The internet has reviews with this information already,but I did the mistake not to check them all. DON'T GO! ENORMOUS BAD BUGS. I had to find another hotel at 11.30pm. The worst experience ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient location to get to Manhattan by car.
Cons: Having a free parking. More space in rooms and more space for breakfast.
Location: Close to Manhattan by car.
Room was not ready. By chance staff gave us another room. Staff helpful Room very small but clean. Stay was OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

교통이 약간 불편하고 조식 먹는 곳이 너무 좁았다

Posted Aug 6, 2016
교통은 지하철이 있지만 걸어서 가야하고 아침에 조식은 괜찮은 정도 였지만 사람이 많아서 자리가 부족해 서서 먹어야할때도 있었다. 주변에 빨래방이 있었고 방은 깨끗한 편이고 에어컨도 잘되어서 편했다. 침대도 크고 높아서 잠이 잘 왔다!! 호텔 직원들도 꽤 친절한 편이었다
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here ever again

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Build a new hotel
Horrible smell in the hotel, lobby especially. Rude reception staff, pillows in the room are throw pillows not normal size pillows, not to mention dirty. All in all, cheap and dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hôtel appréciable, personnel au service des clients, bien placé pour prendre les divers métros qui passent par Manhattan; rien à redire, j'ai apprécié mon séjour à l'hôtel Ramada Long Island City !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Shouldn't be a booking option

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Booked hotel. Took cab to hotel and was informed there was no vacancy. Staff said there was a problem w Expedia but while I was at desk, the same thing happened to several other folks.