Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Everything was great except for the fact that the hotel doesn't have elevator. Travelling with a senior.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Unsatisffied

Posted Jun 6, 2016
First and foremost when I came to the hotel, my room was not ready, it was almost midnight and I was already tired from a conference. Second, I wasn't provided with a comforter/blanket, I tried calling front desk but I wasn't connected right, it was just ringing for minutes... Lastly, the room was not up to my standards the way they "cleaned" it, I literally checked out like at 7am just to get out of there ASAP... I've stayed to so many hotels and motels even hostels and this one really was a disappointing hotel...
4 out of 5
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Julliette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gross-Zimmern

Besten Danke

Posted May 15, 2016
Danke für einen weiteren Aufenthalt in New York Staten Island. Cooles Frühstück und einen der Besten Fahrten nach New York rein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
This is the cleanest hotel in Staten Island that is affordable. No frills but clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Very damp smell in the room if the window closed for a few hours. Breakfast was laughable how pedestrian it was. Eggs were made in the shape of pancakes and looked like it had just been microwaved egg patties. The cereals or mixed together. The waffles came with premade batter that was out of a machine like a keg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient affordable option to nyc hotels

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Price
Room was clean. Staff doesn't speak much English but they tried really hard to provide the best service possible. Price was right. Bed was comfortable. You can't ask for more than that at this price forth is location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island

Clean and quiet.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location, decent price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Perfect spot for a visit with my son at Wagner College. Close to the college, easy access, clean and comfortable.