Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Unsatisffied

Posted Jun 6, 2016
First and foremost when I came to the hotel, my room was not ready, it was almost midnight and I was already tired from a conference. Second, I wasn't provided with a comforter/blanket, I tried calling front desk but I wasn't connected right, it was just ringing for minutes... Lastly, the room was not up to my standards the way they "cleaned" it, I literally checked out like at 7am just to get out of there ASAP... I've stayed to so many hotels and motels even hostels and this one really was a disappointing hotel...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gross-Zimmern

Besten Danke

Posted May 15, 2016
Danke für einen weiteren Aufenthalt in New York Staten Island. Cooles Frühstück und einen der Besten Fahrten nach New York rein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
This is the cleanest hotel in Staten Island that is affordable. No frills but clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient affordable option to nyc hotels

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Price
Room was clean. Staff doesn't speak much English but they tried really hard to provide the best service possible. Price was right. Bed was comfortable. You can't ask for more than that at this price forth is location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice

Adequate Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: close to public transportation
Cons: easy access to gym
Location: Did not find a good place to eat
Good breakfast, good location, close to public transportation. Low water pressure in shower. Overall stay was adequate.
4 out of 5
by Luiz from Blumenau/SC

ideal para quem precisa ficar em Staten Island

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
bom atendimento, quarto limpo, bom preço, possui café da manhã com poucas mesas. como estava fazendo um curso a duas quadras do hotel foi a melhor opção. para quem deseja ir para manhattan é necessário pegar onibus, ferry e dependendo do lugar metro (viajem de + ou - 2hrs)
4 out of 5
by Miranda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great front desk team, comfy and convenient

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: All of the above.
Location: Close to the highway and a great diner.
The man who greeted us at check in was super sweet. He helped us with a recommendation to a great nearby diner that delivered. The room was comfy and had a great big fridge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are small and it wasn't super clean. I woman and child was murdered in this hotel a Month ago. Google it, it also has rooms reserved for people who are being housed there living situation the shelter sends clients there.
3 out of 5
by David from Poland,Me

No problems.

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
No issues. I am a very frequent traveler,and am pretty picky about hotels. I had none of the issues,I have seen people bring up.