Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Friendly staff and clean hotel. Pleasant environment overall and not expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice hotel. Very comfort. Spacious not like in mahattan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

convenient location to expresssway

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: location and price
Cons: temperature controls in room
staff was very accommodating. when we realized there were no blankets in the room, they were delivered in a matter of minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Everyone there was extra attentive! Could not be nicer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potsdam, United States of America

Excellent free breakfast

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Excellent free breakfast
Location: South Korea
This hotel serves Excellent free breakfast, you will really like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The location. The staff.
Cons: The 'snack bar' had mostly Frito-Lay products which contain genetically engineered or genetically modified products. May be provide more selections.
Location: We had a specific event to attend so we did not leave the hotel otherwise.
The area was quiet. The staff was attentive and courteous. The hotel in general was clean. Room was very clean. The breakfast was excellent. Check-in/check-out (with a reservation) was swift. I would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Visiting family in Brooklyn.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Very easily accessible fro I278.
This hotel was a good location for me. I had a hard time finding it (my fault) and when I called the clerk was very patient in giving me the directions My room was nicer than I had anticipated. Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Clean and bright bathroom. TV picture wasn't so good but that's okay. Breakfast was mediocre but everyone should be able to find something they like. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
was a nice place breakfast was good some of the staff were very helpful .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fine for one night only.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Location is next to Highway. Easy access to Staten Island Ferry and Interstates.
Minimum comforts, Rooms are clean. Bathrooms small, need minor repairs. Bedding leaves a lot to be desired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

It's a smoker's hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Room service
Cons: No smoking or drugs
Location: Nothing to do .but it was only a 20 minute bus ride to the staten island ferry
The rooms we're clean room service everyday, but I'm not a smoker and it smelt of smoke and drugs all over . The hotel seemed to house the homeless I'm not a snob but a bit off putting when eating breakfast some people scruffy and bear footed with dirty feet , which I feel really let's the hotel down