Ratings based on 1,491 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Excellent service parking is convenient for when u need to run out for something parking is always there for a fee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The hotel was a nice place to stay. Modern and chic. We had two issues..our room was very near the elevator and it made a horrendous noise everytime it was in use and actually rattled the window, and our room was in a major need of a repaint. There were scuff marks everywhere, but nothing so major as a coat of paint wouldn't fix...other than that, it was efficient for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great Hotel, don't hesitate book it!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
This hotel literally was a pleasure to stay at. In terms of location, the hotel was perfect right between the city and Queens. Hotel staff was very friendly and courteous, rooms looked exactly like their pictures and service was top notch. Will definitely be coming back there and definitely would recommend! 10/10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Racist establishment.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The general manager was a racist who harassed me and my friends the whole night of the stay. I had to leave the hotel without spending the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel loved it and coming back

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Wonderful staff , rooms are cool, and nice vibe worth the great deal on Orbitz
4 out of 5
by Syed

A hotel to visit!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, great room. Very high class and romantic. The bathroom was immaculate The only downside was they didn't have the room we booked and offered us an upgrade, however the upgrade came with two separate beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to NYC

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The Lady on the overnight front desk was amazing and helped us get a better room that we had already booked. This is why we have stayed there twice and will repeat.
5 out of 5
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roman

Recommended

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place! The front desk staff is very friendly, close to all place that you wish visit in NYC