Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location just above subway station.

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Location only.
Cons: The comments I provided above.
The room is quite big. Only a small TV hanging on the wall but you couldn't watch any channel because the reception is awful. Besides 2 beds and night table there is no other furniture. The cleanliness of pillow cover/bed cover and bed sheet are not up to standard. The shower head is loose so it is not convenience when taking bath. You can hear people making conversation and their activities in other rooms even at the floor above and beneath. Nothing provided even a small bottle of water. During our stay for 2 nights, the phone line was not working. It says they provide Continental Breakfast but actually they don't. I won't recommend this hotel to a friend unless he/she accept the above.
1 out of 5
by Randy j

Dirty

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
everything dirty dont go there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The overall Hotel room needs remodeling. It's never a good look when the TVs are from the 90s, the Walks have people's names on them and the Carpets have stains and burns.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

The most nasty place in my hotel history

Posted Sep 16, 2016
All the hotel is nasty, very nasty the personal unprofessional, Too old condition for the price, I'm very sad about the situation
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biddeford

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty mirrors. Burnt end tables . Doors didn't really lock card reader didn't even work properly Could just push the door . Linens were dirty and stained
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b'more

Not recommended

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Room smells of cigarettes, carpets dirty and stained .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Price was okey. But service was not good all. The good thing about the hotel was close to the subway station.
2 out of 5
by michael

Bad service

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The red carpet would not want to be there would not want to stay there ever again the hotel itself had burnt sheets no towel in the room no soap at the service was very poor breakfast I didn't go down to breakfast cause I was very upset with him would not want to go back there again
2 out of 5
by Brenda from Brooklyn NY

stay was ok

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
it could have been more cleaner, the sink was leaking the bed was not too comfy
1 out of 5
by Fiton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels