Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by michael

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was pretty good, just noisey in the morning. seeing that my room was too close to the front desk.
4 out of 5
by Carole

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel was super nice and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Really nice interior design. Very modern. Can't wait to check out their jacuzzi suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my destination

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Attended Fight at Barclay center. Was only 2 miles away. Enjoyed the room...very comfy. Loved my jacuzzi tub. Breakfast was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed one night but upon checking in I saw people coming in carrying plastic bags of clothes and entering their rooms. It didn't seem usual in my experiences. I later asked someone one there if the space was only used as a hotel. He said it was also a homeless shelter. Now I understand that anyone can be hard on their luck and become homeless, but that should be disclosed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore md

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
It's was very close and convenient to the events I was attending the room was small but very clean and comfortable hotel staff was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Not what the pictures show
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Nice hotel but unaccommodating

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel and great deal. However we were staying for here for NYE and the receptionist was unable to accommodate our request to check in after midnight (which made our plans very inconvenient) and the fire alarm went off early in the morning with no explanation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by gina

It's ok

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The place is new and cute, and the service friendly, but we had to ask for washcloths and a hair dryer and some elements were poorly designed-- e.g. I banged my head on the bathroom shelf washing my face. The checkout was earlier than at many hotels which is inconvenient. The area is industrial but one to Park Slope.