Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BROOKLYN

NICE CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING YOU ARE DOING A VERY GOOD JOB
Location: WELL WE ORDERED IN AND IT WAS FOR PLEASURE ONLY SO WE REALLY DIDN"T ATTEMPT TO DO ANYTHING BUT ENJOY OURSELVES WHICH WE DID.
THIS HOTEL WAS VERY NICE, THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS TO ME. THE MANAGER ALSO ALLOWED ME TO LEAVE AN HOUR AFTER CHECKOUT AND I WAS NOT CHARGED A FEE. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE CONDITION WAS ALSO VERY APPEALING.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

Nice hotel for a few nights stay..

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: I liked the location, staff was always courteous, clean rooms, and complementary breakfast.
Location: The location is way to find. Safe neighborhood. Parking is hard to find on the block location. Poking on hotel ground is pricey.
Nice quiet nights stay. Easy to find location. Check in was fast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Laut, LKW Werkstatt, Plastikgeschirr

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Das nette und hilfreiche Personal
Cons: Weg mit dem Plastikgeschirr
Laut durch LKW Werkstatt auf der gegenüberliegenden Strassenseite. Lauter kleiner Frühstücksraum mit Plastikgeschirr, keine Abwechslung zum Frühstück. Nettes Personal. Zimmer ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

It is really 3 star hotel. Nothing impressive....

Posted Dec 20, 2015
It is ok hotel. For 3 star this is what you get. Would I recommend it? Probably not I'll look for a better location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice lil' quiet spot

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Only in town for one night and wanted something easy to get to from Prospect Park. Was about 6 block hike from the train and/or Flatbush Ave. Finally found it right next to the Halal food cart garage lol! Wonderful staff. Very clean. Room was a little awkward. I got the jacuzzi king room for my daughter and I. The tub was behind a weird privacy window so when a person was in the shower or tub you could see their outline/shadow from the bed. Great for a couple but not for traveling mother/daughter. Also bathroom door would not stay open and swung outwards so it blocked the room door when we propped it open. Breakfast was usual. Waffle maker was broken. Very clean throughout hotel, halls and room. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Dec 13, 2015
It was a very lovely stay. I was skeptical about going through Expedia but it ended up being a good choice . The only thing is that I called prior to my stay to ask if they had a deposit and Angelica told me they didn't . So then when k checked in they said they didn't it was okay it's just I rather have been prepared to have a hold of 50 dollars on my account . Breakfast was great the first and last morning but the second morning it was two big guys and big coats doing the breakfast and it didn't seem like they cared about cleanliness .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but...

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Location: The location was ok but not great...but near my family
The hotel was fine except the room we were in had a noise that sounded like someone was hammering. It was not constant , about every 10 minutes or so. Come to find out it was something dripping outside the window landing on the metal sill. Every Time we would start to doze off, it would start again. So stay away from room 404!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Location: It is about 10 minutes walk to subway station.
The room is pretty clean, although is a bit small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy early on mornings from the outside

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Hospitality and inspection before a room is occupy in the future.
Location: To much in an industrial area.
Got to the hotel minutes to eleven told by check in clerk due to the time of our checking in, he would only charge us for one night but still he charge us for the two nights.The shower head never work for the two days we were there, we didn't complain .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

コストをかけたくない方へ

Posted Dec 4, 2015
ブルックリンの中心地から離れたホテル。アラは目立つがなんとか使えるレベル。良かったのは価格がニューヨークにしては値ごろ感があるところとJFKへのアクセスが良いところ、そして朝食が意外と美味しいところ。室内の清潔さは問題ないレベル。致命的なのは壁やドアの遮音性がほとんどないので騒がしい隣人に当たると繊細な人は辛い。耳栓かイヤフォンの用意を。