Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No parking for this hotel.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This hotel have no parking. If u want park u want depend nearest parking place they will charge you for $30.00. And also they give the first room is will not cleaned and is some one used. Then they will change for us.It's horrible experience with these guys for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very small, bathroom sink very slow drain, bathroom mirror frame needs to be replaced badly complimentary breakfast, was very poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 9, 2016
It's really convenient, but the comforter was not Comfortable, the heat was weird coz once I turned up one degree the room would be too hot but when I turned it down by 1 degree it was not even warm. There were people next to my room smoking pot too. Overall it was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: More attractive entryway
Location: Good restaurants and public transportation to Manhattan
This hotel gives a slightly adventurous person new to New York the opportunity to investigate the OTHER Chinatown: in Flushing, Queens. It is right near a number of restaurants and mere blocks away from public transportation, which can bring you to midtown Manhattan in about 45 minutes. It's pretty basic, with an entryway that will seem a little sketchy, but it will work in a pinch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to LaGuardia Airport.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The convenient location.
Cons: I was unable to get an internet connection the entire time, so I could not use my lap top. The front desk was not able to assist me in this.
Location: My only requirement was that wherever I stayed, was close to LaGuardia Airport. I did not explore the neighborhood or what attractions there were.
I only stayed 2 nights, but I had a great sleep both nights. The bed was super comfortable. Close walk to subway. Shops all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room is kind of dusty aND the other rooms guests are very noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, comfortable, friendly hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. You have to find your own parking. There are 2 lots within a block, so not too much trouble for the money we saved. Very comfortable bed and room. Great location to catch the subway into NYC. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, Arizona

A great hotel within a great Asian Community.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The location is good close to stores, churches and public transportation.
Cons: There is inadequate parking in the area.
Location: There is a historic church St George which is in walking distance.
A very good experience due to its proximity to public transportation. they provide a good breakfast bar.