Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Ottawa, On

Nice place

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a Spartan race . . . Location was very good for culture of Chinatown. Was able to walk around. Hotel was nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by François from Drummondville

Transit pour Dallas

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Une nuit près de l'aéroport. Il manque franchement un bon coup de pinceau dans la chambre. Les murs sont mal propres et défraichis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not Bad

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I had read the reviews and was second guessing but was pleasantly pleased when I arrived.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Worst hotel in the area

Posted Mar 29, 2016
The hotel has a internet bar next to our room. It was open till late night, had all young people making noice, completely unlivable. Talked with the front desk, refused to help, nor allow us cancel the reservation. We ended up checked out after one night stay although we paid four nights in full through Expedia. We were told that online booking is non refundable. Worst experience with Expedia booking. Will definitely have a secobd thought next time booking through Expedia..!
2 out of 5
by JAMES

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
not that good
3 out of 5
by Vicky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brief stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Location
The hotel was comfortable, inexpensive and efficient. Bilingual staff welcomed me warmly and expedited getting me my room. The only point of discomfort was the noise: thin walls and windows made us hear all outside and adjacent room sounds... But the room was well worth the price, especially given the convenience of location and the helpfulness of staff. And breakfast was American Continental--serviceable and good....
5 out of 5
by audra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jian from Bangor maine

No parking .

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very noisy at night soundproof was not good Air conditioning heating unit was Loud bathroom was very small and tight space .
3 out of 5
by Xiuyan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels