Ratings based on 1,423 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, clean room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Hotel in a very commutable area

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Rooms are nothing like the picture except the bathroom so don't be alarmed... the rooms are ok but cozy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Awesome experience staying here for the first time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great staff

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Everyone was kind, personable and very helpful! It made for a great weekend in NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Clean. Modern and simple efficient concept and lay out. Comfortable. Very Good deal. Simple concept. Quick and nice staff Will stay again for short business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I was able to walk to Times Square and Central Park! This was a great feature as I got my steps in, and enjoyed the city with a 20 minute walk to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Everything about our stay was great. The room was very clean and the staff were very attentive. Centrally located and only 2 blocks from the subway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well located hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Near shops, central park, 5th and very easy to go walking everywhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great location!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
This hotel is in a great location, down the street from Times Square,5th ave, Central Park and the Manhattan bridge. My room was actually great I was on the 15 floor. I traveled alone the space was more than enough. The heat wasn't so good in my room and it was loud. The hotel is doing some updating so I wasn't really bothered with the condition of things in the room, the chair was beat up but that was it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I thought this was by far the friendliest staff ever.