Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

16th birthday trip for my daughter

Posted Jul 18, 2016
As we checked in to the hotel, until the time we checked out, our stay was superb. The beds were so comfortable, the rooms were clean, and the concierge was very helpful. The ONLY negative I could find was having to pay for the Wifi. We definitely recommend this hotel to families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

excellent

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Su personal muy amable y atencion excelente, una vista expertacular desde su restaurant.
La atencion por todo el personal del hotel fue excelente y destacar la atencion de la recepcionista.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Great location hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
This is a very nice hotel located in the heart of Time square. Great location!!! Close to theatres and restaurants.Bus stop and subway station just on the corner. Nice, comfortable and clean rooms. I was in a 6th floor, so I did not have a great view. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Staff was excellent, great location, hotel needs updating, water was off 9 hours, very inconvenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Right in Times Square and near the Subway.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The Renaissance is convenient to the Subway, restaurants and theaters. The hotel offers a secure place to stay with spacious, quiet, modern, and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Long weekend

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Great concierge and perfect location for all main attractions
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff. Cool and eclectic hotel. Great location for Times Square
4 out of 5
by Brian

Cool and eclectic

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Cool, eclectic hotel. Good location for Times Square
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Wir waren zum Shoppen in New York und das Hotel war super. Ein toller Ausgangspunkt für alle Sehenswürdigkeiten! Super Hotel und tolle Lage!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Location: It's in Times Square... so everything.
I would recommend to anyone. Absolutely amazing place with gorgeous lounge, friendly service, clean rooms, and everything you could wish for. The location is also to die for.