Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great location!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Loved the location of this hotel, and the lobby.
Cons: Room of this hotel could be cleaner, and staff more helpful.
Location: Hang out in Times Square. See a Broadway play. Take a short walk to Central Park. Ride the Big Bus. These were some of our favorite things to do.
Loved the location of this hotel. It was a great home base for all of our different activities during our stay in NYC. My only wishes would be that the room was a bit cleaner and that the staff was more informative when we arrived. Proactively giving us a map of the area when we checked in would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost on times square..

Posted May 31, 2017
Great location, clean, but a bit noisy due to proximity to times square. The lobby is on second floor and the staff don't smile :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in the middle of everything.

Posted May 31, 2017
Donot need to catch a cab, everything is on walking distance. Room was little noisy but what can u do its Newyork(times square).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Was in middle of Times Square. Very good location.

Posted May 24, 2017
Hotel was in the middle of Times Square. Made everything accessible. Rooms were clean and staff was helpful. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Like the location, the staff is great! The problem is lack of amenities: no wifi, no breakfast, the towel is not soft enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JNL

Awesome location, great value

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Stayed a au and a half and enjoyed every ´minute. Comfortable bed, stellar bathroom. Will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Times Square Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Fantastic hotel, great location. All staff friendly happy, polite. Felt safe in hotel which is situated in Times Square itself. Everything on your doorstep. Easy routes to get to see all attractions. Already planning ext trip will be staying here again ... loved every minute Thank you to your staff x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Location, location, location. Restaurant has one of the best time square views too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P, Atlanta, GA

Close to time square but not worth 275 a night.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The hotel was clean and so was our room, but they had duct tape holding the carpet to the tile and the shower drain was stopped up. They also has some fragrance through the hotel that wasn't appealing at all. It not the worst hotel but not worth the money per night to me. I guess that's what you pay for to be close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York,NY

Not the best hotel for price

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Main elevator not working so on small very slow elevator to lobby floor to get on another set of elevators to get to rooms. Took forever to get to your room with the broken VERY SMALL elevator. Need an extra night due to weather for the hotel to double the price for one night during a blizzard. Had to move hotel due to the ungodly cost jump.