Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by BERNARDO from Florianópolis

Atendeu as expectativas

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lindo hotel, confortável, quartos amplos, mas paredes finas, dava para escutar o hóspede do lado. Localização boa para quem quer ir as compras no outlet ou ir para o aeroporto de New Jersey. O porém é que cobram pelo uso do wifi nos quartos nas outras aéreas é free.
5 out of 5
by Dan from stockholm

Very good

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel by the airport. Big bedroom very classy clean and comfortable. excellent. Pity that wifi is not free
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much to do in this area of NJ.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
Although it was very cold outside, my kids wanted to use the pool. They did use it but it was very cold and the pool was eventually shut down the next day for service. Restaurant was great and staff was great as well.
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hermann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel...

Posted Jan 30, 2016
I've stayed in your hotel several times. Always had a great time..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel close to Newark Airport

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Nice facility, close to the airport.
Cons: Breakfast coupon for a prepaid room.
Location: Near Newark airport
It's a Renaissance, so it will be a nice experience. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Note to Expedia users: if booking through Expedia and you get a discount with a prepaid room, do not expect a breakfast coupon. I did not receive one and ended up paying over $18 for breakfast. Yes, $18 for bacon, eggs, and toast. Before tip.
3 out of 5
by JEANIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jenaye

Horrible customer service

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except if you have small kids don't bring them there... The front desk receptionist was very rude