Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Hotel convenient to airport

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel staff great. Long term parking convenient. Hotel shuttle to the airport is fast. Room is comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Loved our stay. Very clean, modern and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This hotel seems updated in some parts of the building but it seriously needo more update such as showers and butch tubs and lightings In the elevator, I noticed the sign says "please consider other guests and be quiet... You have to wonder why they need to post such an obvious common sense etiquette
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Greatest Hotel Experience With The Exception Of...

Posted Aug 9, 2016
My stay here was amazing. So comfortable with a beautiful ambiance. They even let us check in a little early. There were beautiful seating areas throughout the hotel even by the elevators. It felt very safe being that you needed a room key for the elevators and every area you entered. The bed was super comfortable and the room smelled very clean and refreshing. The rooms are very spacious! You can see the airplanes flow by but can't hear them. Only issue was that the bathroom tub was clogged so as I showered the water level reached the top of the tub and I had to stand in my own bath water and wait until it went down the drain to continue showering. Also the pool temperature was extremely cold almost unbearable. They also only have very few channels to view and could offer a little more entertainment. There isn't any wifi unless you pay for it. However I would definetly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Shuttle service from Newark. Stayed on Club level. Service was ok not stellar but I'm picky. Bathroom was not clean but they were apologetic
5 out of 5
by james from Hartford

Nice inside

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in Elizabeth to attend an event at the Prudential Center. The area of the hotel was a little isolated. The parking lot was fenced in with a gate and there was no walking to areas around the hotel. When we left the hotel, we were on a highway in less than 2 minutes. Easy on and off to areas surrounding Elizabeth.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived from a lateish flight from PR. Bar was open, cheerful and friendly bar tender and manager. Room was lovely, more that we expected, really comfortable and spotless!!
5 out of 5
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Very convenient, clean and pleasant with nice pool and fitness center.