Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: clean room
Cons: more friendly and more comfort in bar area
Location: nothing to do no nice places to eat
Hotel was clean not friendly staff but its an airport hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel!!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The Evening Managers Reception
Cons: More update decor
Location: Did not do
Great Hotel! Wonderful Experience! The Managers Reception was very inviting and food was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The amenities,.
Cons: Could of used more lotion for post showering.
Location: Dead ass nothing to do nearby but the hotel was nice as well as the restaurant / bar / pool and gym
Room was clean as well as the hotel in general. Had nice amenities and was very nicely situated by the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient & very clean hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
This is as a very short stay wish I could have stayed longer to really enjoy the other amenities
4 out of 5
by Herman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Good location!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Hotel is very nice and trendy downstairs, bedrooms were comfortable but not as modern. After I stayed 1 night I saw reviews about the hotel having bedbugs however, I checked my room and nothing turned up. The hotel was really noisy at night, many people running and screaming down the halls. Bathroom had a leaky shower that dropped all night also. TV Channels are mostly sports, even HBO. Hotel restaurants for breakfast and dinner were surprisingly pretty good and fast. The only thing I noticed was that the hotel website menu and the actual menu are different (less options). Nice pool and gym facility. A good stay to be near airport.
2 out of 5
by Brittany

noisy room and stained sheets

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately we did not have a good stay. The pillowcases had blood stains on them - hopefully they had been cleaned properly. We didn't get ANY sleep here. There was a very loud, high pitched screech that lasted for 30 seconds nearly every 15-20 minutes all night long. Impossible to sleep. we didn't get in until midnight and by the time we heard the sound we were tucked in bed...too much trouble to try to switch rooms at that point. Definitely won't be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Very clean and great service. Food was great and priced reasonably.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I should stay inside the airport

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: gym
Cons: too many things to describe. Read above for a few ideas...
Location: IT'S OK to come from the airport to the hotel. IT'S TERRIBLE to get out of the hotel and go to the airport. Nothing to do nearby.
It seems the rooms are old and not to current standards for travelers working on the go. Small room, does not have enough power outlets, and there are no USB ports on desk or lamps to charge your phones or devices. Old coffee maker was hidden in a closet (found it a day later). (Competitors hotels and Inns, for a third of the price paid here, have at least a Keurig machine fully stacked) and not hidden. Not enough space or place to have your toiletries in the bathroom. Not enough towels. Door to the room will screech loudly (un-oiled door-closer on top).