Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horribe

Posted May 25, 2017
My experience was terrible . The hotel staff double charge my card and they never put all the money back on my account.
4 out of 5
by eric

Flying out of EWR

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed the night and flew out the next day from Newark International. We were able to park our car in their lot and took their shuttle to the terminal in the morning. The staff is fantastic and the entire place is very clean. We usually enjoy the breakfast but flew out very early before service began; the staff was nice enough to find some fresh fruit for my daughter before we left, which we greatly appreciated. We would stay here again if in the area!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but Noisy

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenience of having a kitchen, refrigerator, etc.
Cons: Towels should smell cleaner. Find out where the vibrating sound was coming from that kept me awake every night for 3 nights.
Location: Location was too industrial. Did have Ihop within walking distance.
I kept waking up to a loud vibrating noise from within the room. Water takes long to get hot, towels didn't smell clean. Not enough shampoo for more than one person. 2 out of 5 staff members were friendly. Others didn't smile. Bed was queen size, too small for 2 people and not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by zelda

convenient

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the stay and loved atmosphere
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Appealing

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Bed set such as sheets and pillows were not clean , a big faded red stain on the comforter. Towels were not properly placed in right locations and order . The tub should be cleaned more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

nice , new hotel in good location

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Location is great, breakfast was great and the shuttle was extremely well managed.
Location: Close to large outlet mall (10 min walk), close to Newark airport (with shuttle provided) and quick train or bus ride to downtown New York city.
new hotel in great condition, facility was clean and breakfast was great. Price very fair for location and service provided. The young lady at the front desk who checked us in (early!) provided close to the best service I have received in 30 years of regularly staying in hotels. Kudos to her, very friendly and very competent.
5 out of 5
by andre

Good night stay

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful and the staff was great and courteous room nice and clean and enjoy the early morning breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia,MD

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I had clean and nice one bedroom suite. Hotel Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Hotel next to Jersey Gardens

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The room was great for a family of 4.
Location: Jersey Gardens is across the hotel.
My family and I loved the room. It had a ref and stove area, sofa bed, and a very home like feel to it.