Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by zelda

convenient

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the stay and loved atmosphere
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Appealing

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Bed set such as sheets and pillows were not clean , a big faded red stain on the comforter. Towels were not properly placed in right locations and order . The tub should be cleaned more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

nice , new hotel in good location

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Location is great, breakfast was great and the shuttle was extremely well managed.
Location: Close to large outlet mall (10 min walk), close to Newark airport (with shuttle provided) and quick train or bus ride to downtown New York city.
new hotel in great condition, facility was clean and breakfast was great. Price very fair for location and service provided. The young lady at the front desk who checked us in (early!) provided close to the best service I have received in 30 years of regularly staying in hotels. Kudos to her, very friendly and very competent.
5 out of 5
by andre

Good night stay

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful and the staff was great and courteous room nice and clean and enjoy the early morning breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia,MD

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I had clean and nice one bedroom suite. Hotel Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Hotel next to Jersey Gardens

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The room was great for a family of 4.
Location: Jersey Gardens is across the hotel.
My family and I loved the room. It had a ref and stove area, sofa bed, and a very home like feel to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

very close to the mall and airport

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I would recommend this hotel very close to both airport and mall free shuttle the staff very customer oriented,breakfast was great and and the heated pool, rooms were very spacious and clean, will definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near EWR airport

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I love the full kitchenette and sofa bed. Misplaced my car Keys, 2 hotel employees came out to help me find it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Room was clean with modern amenities

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: It's close to the airport n across the street from a large mall. Hotel van took you to airport n mall
Room was clean with modern amenities. The complimentary breakfast was a good start to the day Staff was helpful n pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels