Ratings based on 1,742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfektes sauberes Designerhotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Design, Sauberkeit, freundliches Personal, freies Wasser an der Rezeption, cooler Pool. Zentrale Lage mit Metrostation, die überallhinfährt.
Location: Zentral am Timesquare, egal ob Buchung von Hop on Bussen, Cafés, Restaurants, oder Theater/Musical, alles von dort sehr easy.
Sehr schönes außergewöhnliches Designerhotel mit perfekter Lage fast direkt neben dem Timesquare. Die Zimmer sind trotz Lage ruhig, sauber. Trotz wenigem Platz haben wir unsere Sachen gut unterbringen können. Wir hatten ein Dreibettzimmer mit einem Hochbett über einem Kingsizebett. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Auch das Frühstück (Büffet für 15Dollar) kann man uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und würden jederzeit wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Great hotel next to time square

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Location, Staff, Cleanliness.
Cons: They were under construction but the impact was minimal.
Location: Time Square. Within walking distance to tons of things.
Great hotel. Staff went way above and beyond. The room was small but very clean and comfortable. Great location next to Time Square. If your looking for a friendly clean affordable place, this is it. Highly recommended. Thanks for treating my family so well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfetto!

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Soluzione ottimale: Time squadre, pieno centro, comodissimo, camera molto spaziosa per gli standard di NY, ottimissimo rapporto qualità prezzo! Piscina e sauna dalle 7 fino alle 23!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: POSIZIONE PERFETTA
Cons: ARMADI PICCOLI CAMERE PRIVE DI TANTA LUCE ARTIFICIALE
HOTEL DA CONSIGLIARE PER PERSONE CHE VISITANO NYC PER LA PRIMA VOLTA. POSIZIONE PERFETTA.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Not good , I didn't like it at all. There is nothing good to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A due passi da time square

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pulito e confortevole, veramente a 30 secondi da Time square. Personale gentile. Super consigliato
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genova

Buon hotel con alcune pecche

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: La posizione centrale
Cons: L'accessibilità al letto.
Hotel situato a pochi passi dal centro di NY come Times Square e 5th Ave. Ottima posizione anche spostarsi con i mezzi pubblici. Personale cordiale. Livello di pulizia camera e bagno buona. Bagno pulito e nello standard delle dotazioni. Unici due nei il letto incastrato in una rientranza, scomodo per salire e scendere per la persona che dorme verso la finestra e la porta della camera lasciata aperta dopo le pulizie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Room Mate Grace That is all Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
It was excellent! Great Location! Great rooms! Great Staff and very helpful! Would go there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015
1 minute walk to Times Square. Room was a bit small but this was NYC. Hotel staff was very nice.