Ratings based on 7,328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Lo mejor del hotel fue la ubicación de este mismo, unas cuadras del subway a una cuadra de times Squard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location and water stations. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Check in could go faster.
Location: Tight by Times Square and lots of theaters and restaurants.
Check in took a long time waiting in line. Rooms were fine but smallish. Location was great for getting places and Times Square. Loved the water stations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahia

Excelente localização

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Localização
Cons: Espaço dos quartos
Location: Perto de metrô e Times Square
Perto de tudo, com equipe muito educada e foi totalmente satisfatória
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Beautiful from the outside - horrible rooms/servic

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: Great location. Next to shows and Time square. Very vibrant area.
As someone that stays in the city once a week for over two years now- trust me when I say that while location is great - the value for money is horrible. The room is pathetic. Attempt at a nice designed - but small and miserable. I had an AC unit outside my window,,, constant noise.. front desk are rude and managing a stream of tourists.. just don;t care. Manager tried to find an alternative - but came in empty handed. Of course some sort of compensation was not even discussed... NEVER again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Maurizio, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your feedback. We're very disappointed to hear about the experience you had during your stay, as this doesn't convey the quality experience we've become accustomed to providing our guests. Please know your concerns will be addressed with the appropriate members of our team so we may improve for the future. We hope you'll give us another​ opportunity to show you what we're truly capable of. Thank you again for taking the time to share. Have a great day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fernandes

Close to everything

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I love the location but the staff were horrible upon check in & when calling down to customer service desk they would hang up every single time I called down. Checking out was also a horrible experience lines for days. Forget getting your car the valet drivers had us waiting over 45 minutes. We walked to the garage to get our own car and they refused to give us the car so we walked back to the hotel to wait another 30 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Maurizio, Hotel Management
Maria, we're very disappointed to see you didn't have the type of experience we're known for here in New York. Our biggest priority is the happiness of our guests. It's vital to maintain a level of attentiveness to achieve our goals. We'll look into this matter and address it with the appropriate team members ​so we may improve for the future. With this said, we would love to see you back here, Maria. We want to rectify your experience by showing you the top-notch service and welcoming atmosphere we're accustomed to sharing with our guests. It's upsetting to see you weren't completely satisfied. We look forward to showing you a more positive experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Heart of the downtown

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Concierge personal did not know about the hotel where they're working, amazing! Which makes confused to the guest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

マンハッタンでしたが、設備は三流

Posted Jul 18, 2016
マンハッタンにあるホテルは当然安くありません。しかし設備は冷蔵庫、電気ポットは無く、外にある給湯器も水しか出ません。長期滞在には向いていません。非常に不自由を感じました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Times Square

Excelent hotel at a great location!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very short but excelent! Location was ideal, room very clean, personnel very professional and open to help. The ice and water machine very close to the room. It's an affordable and a great option to stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Rooms are very small and in need of repairs/updating. The carpet was pretty disgusting. Ceiling in the bathroon was crumbling and pieces of it would occasionally fall off. You could see there were several coats of paint slapped on over the old paint. Our room had no refrigerator and the telephone was broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good location.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This hotel was in a great location. It was near Times Square and the Theatre District. We did not have any problems getting up and down the elevators, and I liked that you needed a key to show security to get to them. The bar was really cool in the lobby area and there was a fun Cafe that had many choices of food. I would have liked a coffee maker in my room. The room was small, but adequate. I would have liked a queen bed for my daughter and I, as we only received a full bed.