Ratings based on 6,179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Incredibly busy hotel (10 minute wait for lift some days & huge checking in queues) but amazing location, design and ammenities. Bed very comfortable and room on smaller side but perfectly fine. Could not fault staff. Very clean throughout but could do with a bit more vacuuming from time to time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Helpful and easygoing
Great stay thanks To Donald for his helpful assistance. I'd recommend the Row for anyone looking to stay in a place for a reasonable price and convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Times Square.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Great experience overall with walking distance from Times Square very comfortable room along with a phenomenal view. Very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Ich war mit meinem 11jährigen Sohn dort, das hat super gepasst. Vor allem für den Preis kann das Hotel sehr empfohlen werden und die Lage ist auch sehr günstig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

The perfect place close to Time square

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Amazing location. Close to theaters, Time Square, tons of food options, stores, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Lage im Zentrum von NYC

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Das Hotel war modern und sauber. Die Lage an der 8th Avenue ist optimal für jeden der die Stadt erkunden möchte. Nur ein Block östlich liegt der Time Square. Nördlich der Central Park und westlich Hell's Kitchen mit vielen guten Restaurants. Somit kann man zum frühstücken oder zur vollen Mahlzeit alles probieren. Haben alles zu Fuß erreicht was wir wollten. Empire, Top of the Rock usw. Nur 10 Minuten zu Fuß weg. Und für weitere Ausflüge wie Freiheitsstatue und 9/11 Memorial gibt es direkt in der 8th an der Ecke 42nd, also zwei Blocka südlich und in Sichtweite vom Hotel den PABT (Bus Terminal) welcher auch einen Zugang zur Ubahn hat. Außerdem kann man über diesen Busbahnhof die Linie 111 mit dem Bus nach Jersey Gardens Outlet Center nehmen. Dieser kostet nur 7$ und dauert eine halbe Stunde. Hier kann am günstigsten auf eine Shopping Tour gegangen werden. Alles in allem ein super Hotel mit bester Lage und tollem Preis :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Torino

Niente di più, niente di meno

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Il personale
Hotel carino, in fase di ristrutturazione, i lavori sono gestiti bene, hanno un peso quasi nullo sulla vita dell' ospite. Il personale non eccelle in simpatia, fanno il loro, fine. Il pacchetto extra non è a scelta, è obbligatorio, in compeso il wi-fi viaggia che è una favola, ma il resto del pacchetto è in parte fasullo ( acqua minerale in camera mai vista ), il tutto alla modica cifra di circa 28 dollari al giorno.... inoltre ho usato 2 volte il pc e mi sono trovato addebitato 8.88 dollari a volta sulla carta... vabbè... La posizione è ottimale, subway a 20 metri, time square a 2 isolati etc.. etc.. Se lo consiglierei? Solo a prezzi stracciatissimi...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ルームクリーニングが残念でした。。

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: タイムズスクエアまでホテル出てすぐ角を右に曲がって歩けば目の前はタイムズスクエアです!
Cons: お風呂の水が濁ってた・・・。お風呂の清掃が甘い。ベッドメイクはOK!
最初、ホテルに着いたのが朝の6時ごろでした。 チェックインが16時からなのに、なぜかホテルに着いてすぐに部屋に入れました。 荷持を持ってスタッフの方が部屋まで案内してくれました。 ルームクリーニング(特にお風呂)の汚れが目立ちました。 またお風呂は水が濁ってました・・・。英語出来ないので何も言わないで使ってましたが。 また宿泊代金とは別にサービス料金取られました・・。 確かに、予約するときそんな記述がありましたね。 タイムズスクエアのすぐ近くの割に値段がすごい安かったのでここを選びました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, basic hotel, great location, great price

Posted Feb 6, 2016
This trip I needed to be close to the theaters, and Row NYC was a perfect location. It is modern and very clean. The room was very small The concierge was helpful. There were long lines to check in. No coffee pot in the room for that first cup in the morning. and no full service restaurant. Row NYC offered what I felt was important - great location and price, and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Quite comfortable.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Elevators were a little slow at times and quite small. Other than that, great hotel. The kitchen restaurant was good food at a great value.