Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Swanky hotel that far exceeds its price point- I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Beautiful stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Perfect central location in the lower east side, wonderful friendly and helpful staff, rooms were beautiful luxurious and clean. Modern hotel in a great spot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Nice hotel . Good bed Nice gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coventry England

Fantastic place to stay!

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Close to the tube Loads of food places locally Staff all fantastic Very clean and tidy
Cons: Tea and coffee in the room would have been great :)
Location: Loads of bars and restaurants locally Close to the tube Close enough to access attractions quickly Metro card for the week on the tube was a must!
We have just come back after a week at this hotel and it was brilliant! The staff were brilliant and the cleaning staff do such a great job at keeping our room tidy! Door staff were always pleasant and happy to help all the time. Great location to hop on the tube. We had such a great stay! INCREDIBLE Views of the city! Thanks so much <3
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!!!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Awesome staff, beautiful and modern hotel. Tiny room, but beautiful. Awesome view. We spend our honey moon there and we are so pleased with sixty les hotel. Great place to stay, the around area is very youthful, nice bars, nice restaurants around. The bar and the sushi restaurant in the hotel is awesome!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and bad

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Great location and very reasonable for what it is. Just don't stay in room 802 if you want to sleep as it is directly above the bar with very loud music.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Washington, DC

Trendy Hotel but Nice Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very courteous and efficient, not what I usually encounter in trendy "boutique" hotels. Clean and spacious with a large bathroom - especially for a NYC hotel. The only downside was that the lighting, and bathroom/shower fixtures, etc. are all hi-tech and for anyone 30+ figuring out how it all works can be daunting. It took my husband and me ten minutes to figure out how to turn off the lighted picture behind our headboard!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Hallo Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Unser Hotel ist für eine Städtetour sehr empfehlenswert. Subway direkt gegenüber, wenn man nicht direkt im Hotel essen möchte genug Auswahl in der Umgebung. Personal sehr nett, Zimmer im 17. Stock (Nr. 1708) traumhafter Ausblick. Wir würden dieses Hotel nochmal buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Amsterdam

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Fijn hotel en een gezellig buurtje, badkamer klein voor een gezin met 2 pubers.