Ratings based on 1,995 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

日本でのシェラトンのイメージとは

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 比較的閑静な立地
Cons: 建物が少々古いのが気になりました
Location: 地下鉄の駅に近いに便利です
ちょっと違うシェラトンでした。 日本でシェラトンといえば高級ホテルのイメージですが、ブルックリンのシェラトンはカジュアルなホテルでした。 ツインルームはそれほど広くなく、ただベッドはとても大きく、ゆったりした感じではありませんでした。 朝食はさまざまなメニューがあるバイキングを期待していましたが、べーコーン、スクランブルエッグ、数種類のパン、フルーツと必要最低限の品揃えで、ちょっとがっかりでした。 寝ることが目的なら、十分な設備だと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice with 4 elevators.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Checked in extremely late and staff was accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The room was spacious & clean. The hotel staff was kind, curtious & extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brooklyn rooftop party

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: location was great close to everything we needed
me and family stayed at the Sheraton for the weekend, we had a great time, Justin at the FD was awesome he really looked out for us! hotel was very nice and clean, would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Terrible customer service!!! Lied about distance to locations!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FAMILIES BEWARE...steer clear of this hotel.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The security staff was very rude to us. My spouse and I stayed at this hotel. Some guest complained because we were talking loud...we had our 2 year old with us. Security came to our room with 6 police officers. Needless to say they asked us to vacate the room at 2 am in the morning and refused to give us a refund of the 3 nights we had left on our reservation. I'm not certain if it was because of our race. We will never stay at this Sheraton ever again,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sharable Room

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Arrived during a flash flood and the staff offered towels at check-in. Very close to subway and good accommodations inside. Not easy to find double beds in New York, would definitely recommend for families!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for recommending us and for staying with us! See you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to subway.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenience
Cons: TV channel guide ...I only can find 5 channels.
Location: Convenience but not a safe areas to wonder around at night.
Overall, it is good but air condition noise is rather loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Please come see us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Good location, clean room, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel is very nice. Valet parking is kinda of pricey excellent location for shopping and close to subway. No AC in the hallways, VERY hot when u get off the elevators until you get in your room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Kia, thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Wonderful stay. Great front desk, great bellhop, great room, great bed. Out of the 9 hotels we have stayed this year, this on was by far the best, from customer service , to room comfort!!!!! I can not say enough about the great stay that we had!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for staying with us! We will share this with our staff.