Ratings based on 1,968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sharable Room

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Arrived during a flash flood and the staff offered towels at check-in. Very close to subway and good accommodations inside. Not easy to find double beds in New York, would definitely recommend for families!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to subway.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenience
Cons: TV channel guide ...I only can find 5 channels.
Location: Convenience but not a safe areas to wonder around at night.
Overall, it is good but air condition noise is rather loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Good location, clean room, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel is very nice. Valet parking is kinda of pricey excellent location for shopping and close to subway. No AC in the hallways, VERY hot when u get off the elevators until you get in your room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Wonderful stay. Great front desk, great bellhop, great room, great bed. Out of the 9 hotels we have stayed this year, this on was by far the best, from customer service , to room comfort!!!!! I can not say enough about the great stay that we had!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Enjoyed the experience.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: The advertising about parking was a little misleading (i.e., self-parking facilities for $25 per day) implying that the hotel operates a garage (not!)
Location: Lots of stores and restaurants nearby. Fairly close to museum, parks etc.
One of the concerns going to the big city is safety. The hotel is located in a well trafficked commercial/retail area that lends a sense of security while walking around. Parking is a problem, but that is everywhere in New York so it is no surprise. Overall, we enjoyed our visit and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cosy

Posted May 25, 2016
Nice hotel staff very friendly all amenities out standing parking could be cheaper but all in all excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for highlighting our great staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel. Nice location.

Posted May 11, 2016
Stayed one night. Arrived late, left early. Had a good overall experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your review. Please come see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by Johanna

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Patricia C, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent survey.
5 out of 5
by Michael from salem ma

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good proximity to Barclay's Center. Was in town for Springsteen and was able to walk both ways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Patricia C, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive recent survey.
4 out of 5
by Dave

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Patricia C, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent survey , I am glad you had a positive stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Mamadou Gueye