Ratings based on 2,114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The rooms were clean and the staff here are excellent. Good location with lots for shopping around.I will be staying here when I return to New York.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location heaven

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great location. Everything in walking distance. Room was tight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

Comfy

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Love the bed, great shopping close by, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

マンハッタンに近いリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Dec 6, 2016
地下鉄の駅に近く便利である マンハッタンにも地下鉄で2駅で行ける為、アクセスの問題もない またブルックリンのウィリアムズバーグへもバスB62で一本で行ける 次回も是非利用したい
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emergency landing

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great hotel had an emergency overnight stay and they were super accomodating. I loved it! Great price to!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Große Zimmer mit sehr guter Anbindung.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Tolles Hotel, Internet im Zimmer leider mit Aufpreis. Freundliches Personal
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Bridal Party Stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet was great.
Cons: It should be made clear at check-in whether or not you qualify for the breakfast buffet.
My husband and I reserved a suite and king sized bed room for our wedding day. We wanted to ensure we had space for the bridal party to get ready in a comfortable and carfree way. Everything went smoothly until we checked out and realized the hotel charged us twice for our tay. Typically hotels put a hold on credit cards when you check in, but a week later and they still had the money reserved on our account. When we called we were told we would have to wait until it clears because there was nothing that could be done. Really? I've stayed in hotels in Brooklyn and hotels abroad and I've never had to wait past a week to ensure all charges were cleared. It find that ridiculous. Also, we were never told our suite qualified us for breakfast buffet access at check-in. We were supposed to receive a meal ticket and we never got it. You should also be aware if you plan on hostign wedding guests that you cannot get anywhere in the hotel without a door card. And if you have people staying on different floors you can be out of luck because your key card will only clear you to go to your floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. Depending on the bank institution the hold can take up to 10 business days to release. Please contact us if that is still pending.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fabulous hotel, great service!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
They go way out if their way to show you a great time, great breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bklyn,ny

Close to all shopping areas

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Booking off web, it doesnt tell about $250 deposit till you book into hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel!!!❤️

Posted Nov 24, 2016
I stayed here for 5 days while my daughter was having residency dinners and interviews!! The hotel is only a block from shopping and restaurants!!:) The hotel was very nice..staff was awesome!!! Beds very comfortable and room was quiet!!! Would def. stay here again if in Brooklyn!!