Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location, great room, needs soundproofing

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: location, ease of access to restaurants and subway, comfort
Cons: sound proofing
Location: food! Flushing has some of the best Chinese food in the US.
This is a nice Sheraton, indeed. However, they gave me a room next to the elevator shaft and that's all I heard at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vienna, va

noisy, close to everything

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: close to LaGuidia Airport, at the center of Flushing Chinatown
Cons: couldn't sleep well by noise caused by both bad insulation of doors and too strong door hinge swinging back the door after open.
Location: great chinese food and other Asian food. supermarket nearby.
This hotel is close to everything, free shuttle to LaGuidia airport for every 30min, steps to Metro. with parking underground and a small shopping area and a great chinese restaurant inside. Most staff are courteous, except one bar tender was rude and almost didn't allow us to sit in the lounge area without ordering any drinks. I think this hotel is a bit over-rated and over-priced given its service, facilities and location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Super location close to any restaurants

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location location location
Cons: Rooms are relatively small
Location: Everything is close by food shops subway
Room is clean unfortunately it is the end of the hall every other room opening and closing their doors the change in air pressure in the hall way is transmitted to our door as if someone is knocking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Good location with easy access to metro and many places to eat
Good location with easy access to metro and many places to eat
4 out of 5
by Wei-Chin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Good location , outstanding customer service

Posted Jul 9, 2016
My fly depart at 9:00 PM, they let me extend checked out till 1:00 PM, and we can stay at the break room, for 3 hours, very comfortable and relax.
5 out of 5
by Tracey-Ann from NY

Relaxing near friends

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The has been friendly in regards to me,Nelson went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAX

Hotel near Subway!

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Near Subway station ! had more restaurants to choose near hotel.
Cons: Hotel facilities need improved ...especially hotel room ...
Location: Subway Station No.7
Hotel too old... Need upgrade all equipments... Car parking very expensive for hotel guest...
3 out of 5
by Jung-Cheng from Concord, California

Good location but not so clean

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was told that most hotels in Flushing are dirty, except Sheraton, but I was a bit disappointed. The room wasn't exactly clean. There was even tuft of hair on the floor, which is disgusting. The bath tub was dirty and even had a draining problem. The maintenance personal was nice but the hotel doesn't show a good environment at the first place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
酒店大堂服务生态度很不好,不以客户利益为上,保安态度更坏,坐在大堂休息,居然被保安、服务生很凶地驱赶,不尊重别人,没有一点客户观点,这是我在任何一家酒店没有碰到过的,设施也差,严重不推荐