Ratings based on 2,838 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great hotel !starbucks at lobby, 2 blocks fron chinatown . 1 block from Soho and great service!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: Service, cleanliness, furniture, staff.
Got the wrong room assigned, so opened the door to a stranger's room which was extremely scary (for both of us). No apology, just a different room. The actual room has a dirty, old smell, the sheets did not look crisp, and we left with red bumps so probably bed bugs. Nothing about the place was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The hotel staff was excellent and nice but the hotel room is small, old and not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

4 days in New York

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Brilliant time, visited all of the main attractions. We made use of the New York explorer pass and the subway to get about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel in excellent location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, location, clean
Location: All the restaurants and bars of Soho are nearby. Walking distance to Williamsburgh/Brooklyn
Couldn't have asked for a better location with steps to Soho. The staff were incredibly friendly. Next time I go to NY I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Good location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Room cleaning was inconcistent. On days there are no toilet paper, no bath mat, no bottled water. Light in the bathroom was off twice. Bedsheet wAs not properly fitted. Sal has been great on the check in and check out process
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tribeca

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I had a long stay in a spacious room and the staff was wonderful. I appreciate the hotel and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Decent value for money, good location, hygene and staff below avrage for Sheraton standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Sheraton Tribeca

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice clean room. Only issue was checking in, they sent us to a room that wasn't ready, we dragged all our stuff up. Then came back down with all of our stuff and had to wait about 40 minutes for another room. Oh, Coffee person the first day, female, awesome, friendly and polite. Two other days, a guy, a little heavy, had a bit of an attitude. Bring the girl back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs in our bed.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
My wife and I stayed one night in room 604. A couple days later my wife notice bite marks on her legs. Sharaton did not live up to our expectations on this trip.