Ratings based on 2,488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Awesome hotel! Super fun area too. Staff were great. Room was clean & comfy. & bigger then expected
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I loved the diversity of the area, easy accessibility to wonderful eateries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for price and location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Overall a good experience. The location is great and the rooms are small but clean and have everything you need. The staff at the front desk a little less than pleasant but it's New York right!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Subway stop nearby- right around the corner. Room size good for nyc. A/C controlled from wall thermostat- ventilation was very quiet. Front desk staff friendly and engaging. Location close to Dominique Ansel bakery- home of the Cronut!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chinatown

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: It's great location to walk the lower Manhattan area. Sunset from the 21st outdoor patio was spectacular.
Cons: Computers in lobby: all working and printer with ink.
Location: 25 min. walk to High Line or World Trade Center. Chinatown restaurants, bakeries and shops begin at this hotel.
The hotel was in a great location to walk around Chinatown to Little Italy and to Battery Park. Even walked to the High Line. Therefore, a great location for a walker. Needed maintenance to replace batteries in safe. The staff person arrived quickly after the call and was very friendly. Only negative, the printer in the lobby didn't have ink. We reported it Friday, and as of Monday a.m., it was still not replaced. Had to forward boarding passes to the hotel desk to get a readable copy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very nice. Excellent staff. Great location. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Mediocre Hotel but close to most places.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location, Expedia making the who booking process easy.
Location: SOHO/Tribeca is considered an upscale area in NYC. Subway, Starbucks, Dunking Donuts, Reasonably good pizza shop and burger place at walking distance.
We went to NY with family and stayed at this hotel for a week. Well located close to markets and subway station. Excellent staff, good customer service but the rooms are extremely small. No refrigerator in room. I am guessing most hotels in NYC have small rooms and they don't give you too much for what you pay. We had a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arras

Bonne situation - Bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Le personnel, l'immeuble et la proximité des points d’intérêts de NY.
Cons: Les draps n'ont pas été changés au cours de notre séjour (6 nuits), le ménage n'était pas toujours au top (moquette, poussière, vitres)
Location: Tribeca, quartier en pleine évolution, restauration possible à coût correct, proximité du métro et des points d'intéret
Nous avons séjourné 6 nuits dans cet Hôtel à proximité du métro, des principales activités ...etc Nous étions 2 adultes et 1 enfant de 12 ans dans une chambre avec 2 lits King Size - la chambre était un peu juste (avec nos 3 valises) et le ménage à revoir mais dans l'ensemble la prestation est très correcte. Un petit bémol sur le coût du petit déjeuner et du Wifi (pas compris dans la chambre)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great location, staff very helpful. Close to shops attractions and easy to get around. Close to restaurants aswell which makes it a good pick to stay Beds are comfty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Top Lage mit genialer Dachterasse

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Wir haben im 21. Stock gewohnt und konnten die Dachterasse z.B. zum Frühstücken oder Zum Abendsnack nutzen. Von hieraus hat man einen fantastischen Blick auf Uptown Manhatten. Die Canal Street selber ist zwar nicht schön, aber geht man Richtung Uptown kommt man sofort nach Soho mit schönen Häusern, klasse Läden und coolen Restaurants.