Ratings based on 2,582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location in SoHo

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Within walking distance of Greenwich village, TriBeCa and WTC. Metro nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for me.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Helpful friendly staff ! Rooms were small but adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Even though we were early in the hotel due to World Chess Championship round 11, front desk staff were able to get us our room in 45 minutes. We appreciated it very much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Unico vantaggio vicino alla Broadway

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: La posizione vicino allo shopping
Cons: Tutto dalla pulizia alle strutture interne.
Location: Buona vicino a più metropolitane. Ma terribile la sera poco raccomandabile, anche di giorno.
Camere piccole senza la possibilità di riporre i propri abiti senza la possibilità di un casssetto. Rifacimento delle camere in serata Verdone le 18 al nostro rientro trovavamo sempre il personale a rassettare la camera rifacendo il letto velocemente e pulendo la camera molto superficialmente. Un bicchiere e rimasto sotto il letto per tutto il periodo. Credo il peggior albergo di tutti i nostri viaggi a New York.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, large room, excellent rate
Friendly staff, large room, excellent rate, close to the heart of Soho
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel, gut gelegen

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Veraltete Teppiche in Zimmern und Fluren. Das wirkt etwas ekelig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We were originally assigned a total handicapped rm. The staff were very nice and gave us a more appropriate rm. Nice stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baarn

Handige ligging tov metrolijnen

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: De ligging en de comfortabele bedden. Een pluspunt was dat de wifi op de kamer gratis was, ondanks dat op de site staat dat het 9.95 p/dag kost.
Cons: Dakterras voor iedere gast toegankelijk maken
Hotelkamer had comfortabele bedden, maar in het beddengoed zat een lange zwarte haar en een sloop vertoonde zwarte vlekken. Onder een van de bedden lag een plastic tas met een nieuw kledingstuk, kennelijk van een eerdere gast. Raam kan maar een centimeter of 4 open. Hotel ligt gunstig ten opzichte van veel verschillende metrolijnen. In de directe omgeving niet veel eettentjes. Dakterras was alleen toegankelijk na betaling van een behoorlijk bedrag voor een 'clublidmaatschap'.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel close to Soho and Chinatown.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: the service,I bought a lot of stuff online,they do not need to charge any fee,netheir we check in at 8 am.
Cons: room cleanliness
Location: you can go shopping at Broadway,eat dim sum in Chinatown or have dinner at any restaurant nearby.there is a lot of lines of subway too.
the hotel is closed to everywhere,the service is good.but I didn't like the food in the hotel,it was very simple like homemade soup and expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Assendelft

het is een redelijk hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: geode locatie lekker veel metro's
avond/nacht personeel niet geschikt het personeel overdag is super behulpzaam