Ratings based on 980 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Close to airport

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great for a quick stop for 48 hours ..........................................
3 out of 5
by Alan from Columbia, MD

Perfect for our needs after a long international f

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The location close to JFK Airport and the courtesy shuttle provided was perfect for our needs after a long international flight. But the room was really small, the AC didn't work and half the stuff in the bathroom didn't work. On the flip side the breakfast food was the best I ever had.
4 out of 5
by Kaye from Brisbane

Comfortable for a short stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel between flights, the room was small but had everything you needed for a short stay and was comfortable. The only issue we had staying here was that the hotel was not listed on the phone at the shuttle pick up area so there was no way to contact them without turning our international roaming on.
3 out of 5
by christine from trinidad.

Excellent Value for the money!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Richard, the Manager was exemplary, friendly and very facilitating. he allowed us an early check in, AT NO COST, and even gave us a free breakfast. He also advised us of the nearby Green Acres Mall and called a taxi for us. Truly, he was amazing. The breakfast was excellent with quite good choices. For the price, I would highly recommend this hotel and I will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Clean Hotel for a quick Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: The beauty of the room and the continental breakfast
Very clean hotel with beautiful and updated room. Although the room was kind of cramped and on the small side, My husband and our twins were comfortable enough for our short stay. Continental breakfast was great and you got as much food as you wanted when I was there. We traveled from Florida, but we are originally from New York and didnt know what to expect, but glad we went with this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Chris Avichal, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your amazing review. It is great to know that you had such a wonderful experience. I am glad to know that you found things to be attentive and convenient. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Sleep Inn JFK Rockaway Blvd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel,cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien
5 out of 5
by Luis from Buenos Aires

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está bien ubicado para quedarse entre vuelos, a solo 10 minutos del aeropuerto. Con shuttle gratis. El personal muy amable y bien dispuesto a solucionar inconvenientes. Solicitamos cambio de habitación por los ruidos y nos dieron otra sin problemas. El desayuno incluido, bien surtido. Las habitaciones cómodas y limpias.
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Bronx

Good but not roomy

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Early shift was okay ... Late shift had an attitude and can't seem to realize who comes on and off the elevator ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: shuttle from JFK
excellent staff-called a cab for us to go to LaGuardia
4 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels