Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

no shuttle service, i used to onother hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2017
Pros: none
Cons: all
Location: none
very bad no service. i hate this hotel service. nothing else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with 24 hour shuttle bus

Posted Jun 3, 2017
I had a flight at 7:00am but thanks to the 24 hour shuttle devices I had no worries about being late. The 24 hour front desk services were also helpful . It's so unfortunate I missed out on the breakfast
4 out of 5
by Sarah T

A comfortable stay near JFK

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
If you need to stay overnight before or after a flight out of JFK - this is a friendly, quiet, comfortable and clean hotel with good breakfast and secure WiFI. . I got a good night's sleep and the hotel concierge was pro-active in setting up my transportation by taxi to the nearby Long Island Railroad station. the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under construction, it is in the middle of

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Staff was helpful,
Having a face lift. Unfortunately, workers were banging on buckets at 6:30 AM, the next night plastic hung over the building flapped in the wind and made a lot of racket. I usually sleep easily, but these issues will go away after a few weeks.
5 out of 5
by Emory

I would do it again.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The outside of the hotel was not reflective of the nice interior of the hotel and their friendly staff. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable and the breakfast was better than most large hotels. The shuttle service to and from JFK makes it a great little place to stay while headed through NYC
5 out of 5
by Shylika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Shuttle JFK was only plud

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nightmare
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable and clean room, not luxurious but very good for its price. Free airport shuttle.