Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Shuttle service after midnight.
Location: There is absolutely nothing
The hotel is fine for a short stay- overnight. The area offers nothing. The shuttle service is limited, not 24/7. This can be a problem if you arrive late. The staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Sep 24, 2016
At first I lowered my expectations due to the location but i was actually very pleased with this deal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien atendido

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Excelente recepción muy limpio todo, excelente desayuno y servicio de traslado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo all'aeroporto

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Comodo dal JFK un po fuori mano ma ben servito dalla metro F. Soggiornato 2 notti prima. Di ripartire personale molto gentile e professionale
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great continental breakfast and nice rooms for the price. Not the best of neighborhoods though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Stay at JFK airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I really recommend this hotel to stay. Everything would be nice within your budget. And breakfast also good to eat with your family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Neatness and closeness to JFK
Cons: Staff attitude and safety of guest property.
Nice hotel close to JFK. Front desk lady at check in was very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was not bad. However, I discovered after check out that I left my Samsung fast charger plugged by the bedside (a must have for a regular traveler like me). I called the hotel later, as I was spending yet 1 more night of layover in New Yorf before catching my oneard international flight, and the new front desk lady said none had been reported found but to call Bach at 10 a.m the next day, by which time she would have more information. It took 2 more calls from me on the next day before she checked, while keeping me on hold on the phone, and reported that my charger was not reported found. Apart from her in attentiveness to my complaint, she was rude, and if my charger could be so lost, then what would happen to a more valuable item forgotten by a guest?!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was nice. Very comfortable. The only issue was that the maid never showed up to clean the room. Still a nice experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フレンドリーなスタッフのいる空港に近いホテル

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: 空港からの近さとスタッフの方の対応。JFK着、次の日の朝がラガーディアン発だったのですが,どちらも約20ドルで行けました。朝食もセフルですが、ワッフルを自分で焼けたり、パンやベーグル用のバター、チーズや蜂蜜なども忠実していました。
Location: 空港に近い。
空港からタクシーで20ドルくらいの距離です。フロントの方がとても明るくて親切でホッとしました。私の前に並んでいた方(困っておられた様子)への対応もとても笑顔でテキパキとしていて、好感が持てました。次の日のタクシーもアレンジして下さり、ありがたかったです。お部屋もモダンで綺麗でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apto JKF

Noche de urgencia en Aeropuerto de JFK

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Facilidad para reservarlo y llegar sin complicaciones.
Cons: Todo bien, muchas gracias.
Location: Buen hotel, buen desayuno, si volvería a reservar.
Mi vuelo se retrasó y tuve que pasar la noche en el aeropuerto JFK, llegué a las 3am y me recibieron sin ningún contratiempo. Gracias.