Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
From the time we arrived till the time we checked out, everything and everyone was very accommodating. We wanted to see soho and there were directions in the room in a binder how to get there. The shuttle service was the best.while we were checking in we were given great instructions. The room was comfortable and very up to date.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

15 min by car to airport, good with Own transport.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Booked the wrong night but the recept was very sweet and gave us the last room and even swopped for us a queen bed from a twin. Room was nice and had everything you need even the number for food delivery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A true gem

Posted Oct 26, 2016
I do not usually write reviews; however this hotel was such a pleasant surprise that I need to write a review. My husband and I spent one night here as a layover from JFK. This hotel was significantly cheaper than other options, so we were not expecting the best. The hotel with such a pleasant surprise! When we arrived at JFK we called the hotel to get directions on how to get to the shuttle. The hotel gave us detailed instructions on how to get to the shuttle in Center driver right away. The shuttle driver was very nice and kind. When we arrived at the hotel this receptionist went out of her way to make us feel welcome. We received the free Wi-Fi code which worked well and information about breakfast, etc. The Bruins appear to be recently remodeled. The beds are comfy, the flat screen TV is nice, and the bathroom was very clean. Honestly I felt like I was at the Hampton Inn instead of Sleep Inn. The breakfast was awesome! It even included bacon! We will definitely keep this hotel in mind if we ever come back to New York. It is one of the best values for our money that we have spent on a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

A Priceless Gem

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, breakfast, gym, cost and shuttle bus.
Cons: NA
Location: Location depends on the purpose of your stay? if your a couple and/or individual on a budget and travel, this hotel is perfect. It's Queens not NYC.
Kevin and Derrick's customer service puts the cherry on top of this priceless gem. Add on the clean spacious room, great free breakfast, excellent staff, gym and shuttle bus, you have everything you need for a nice stay by the airport!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Shuttle service after midnight.
Location: There is absolutely nothing
The hotel is fine for a short stay- overnight. The area offers nothing. The shuttle service is limited, not 24/7. This can be a problem if you arrive late. The staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Sep 24, 2016
At first I lowered my expectations due to the location but i was actually very pleased with this deal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien atendido

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Excelente recepción muy limpio todo, excelente desayuno y servicio de traslado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo all'aeroporto

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Comodo dal JFK un po fuori mano ma ben servito dalla metro F. Soggiornato 2 notti prima. Di ripartire personale molto gentile e professionale