Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great bedding. Busy area , but room was quiet. Housekeepers were cordial and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, location
Cons: No access to thermostat was a downside, room was very warm.
No access to thermostat was a downside, room was very warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Room was a bit warm for sleeping - heat no adjustable in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Hôtel très bien situé à côté d'une station de métro. Le métro permet un lien direct vers time square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Comfortable stay in the city! Would recommend, so much to do right outside your door step!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Si regreso

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Personal en recepción muy Atento, muy limpio solo el detalle de ser muy temprano el Check out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Very nice and friendly staff !

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and the soap ! :)
Cons: The hallways carper.
Location: Restaurants in Little Italy !
Very close to the train station N and Q, chinatown and little Italy are with nice restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was pretty clean but small. The hallways smell not that fresh, the carpet is not super clean maybe they should clean it a little better. I loved the face/hand soap! The dryer one start. If you have long hair would be better if you take your own dryer, the one from the hotel is super slow ! :) it took me forever! In general was nice for the price! NO BEDBUGS !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Hotel is conveniently located next to huge amount of shops. Friendly neighborhood. Bathroom was super spacious. The bed was not the most comfortable and the room super small. Overall was a good experience. Nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
The hotel is in a great location down town Manhattan, however some people may find the location a bit strange since is very close to china town and very crowded during the day, I liked because of it. The rooms are a bit small and not enough space to set your bags
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Close to Chinatown and Little Italy

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Staff was great - view from the 8th floor of NYC good
Cons: Larger sample sizes of shampoo and lotion, though I could have probably asked for more
The hotel is convenient and within walking distance of Chinatown and Little Italy and all that both have to offer. The hotel staff is friendly and very accommodating. Our room was experiencing some heat problems, so the staff quickly brought up a portable heater that warmed the room up quite well. Rooms are small, but standard size for this NYC area. The bed was very comfortable. The shower as well. The sample sizes of the shampoo and lotion were not really large enough for two adults to use for two showers. The corridors have some dips. Didn't have the opportunity to check out the internet so I cannot comment on that. Also, when I travel I like to have a hotel that also accommodates even a light breakfast. The Tribecca Blu has no facilities for such, but many of the other hotels in the area do not either. There are plenty of great breakfast spots around so that works including the standby of McDonalds, Burger King, Dunkin Doughnuts.