Ratings based on 988 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Run-down hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: A complete renovation is needed.
Location: Close to downtown and easily assessable to many touristic spots but must be careful at night time.
Overall there is a lack of maintenance and the hotel is too run-down and not very comfortable to live in. The only plus is its location, being close to subway station and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: use of space within the rooms front office staff, very nice
Cons: signage outside the hotel, confusing as a sign is on the corner by a café saying Soho Gardens Hotel but hotel is about 50 metres away
The hotel is very close to the train, the rooms are small but extremely efficient use of the space. For one person it was perfect - may be a bit crowded if two people staying - but would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from providence ri

Nice room

Posted May 1, 2016
We had a nice clean room, everything was clean and neat. The staff was excellent and courteous! All our expectations were met! We will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for a short term, no luggage stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room is tiny,the streets are very loud, and while clean overall, I was very worried about bed bug potential.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dianne from Toronto

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. Could of used more towels. Hotel was clean and quiet but the area very noisy so you could hear everything going on outside. Unfortunately we couldn't get a lot of tv channels due to problems in the area at the time. Staff was friendly and always willing to answer questions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It was good and very close to the soho area, also right off of china so their was alot of different places to eat , shop and see nice scenery
4 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
have stayed overnight four times now. Love it, best value, staff always nice and they help. noisy lower floors, quieter higher up. Walk to soho, west village, Tribeca, world trade...more
4 out of 5
by Regina Lucia from Rio de Janeiro

Voltaria a me hospedar

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Statf prestativo e gentil, como deve ser. Quarto limpo e confortável.