Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Springhill stay

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: location
Location: locatain is close to Mets Stadium, Tennis US open stadium and La Guardia airport
Hotel is very good but if you booked a room in front of street is very noise, i suggest book a room in the back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay at end of Vacation

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: The friendliest of the staff and the blueberry muffins at the free breakfast.
Cons: New mattresses on the beds.
The stop at the Spring Hill Suites at LaGuardia was due to no more flights home after our 8pm arrival from Europe at JFK. The staff both the night we checked and the next morning were super. They were very nice and helpful. The Blueberry muffins at the free breakfast were delicious. I had four. The room suite, wasn't a suite at all, but a single room with a 3/4 patrician in it. However the two TVs and the separate toilet from shower area was nice. The problem was the bed. It was awful. It was lumpy and despite being jet lagged and ready for eight hours of sleep, the best either my wife or I could do was six hours. If you are getting up after 6:30am you do not need a wake up call. The traffic noise through the windows did the trick..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, Pa

Comfortable stay. Friendly staff.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pleasant stay. Good thing because our trip there was awful with traffic. The parking valet was very friendly as was the front desk staff. We really felt welcomed. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Notth Dallas, TX

NY BEST FOR PRICE

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Wonderful experience! Very comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yann from Miami

Close to Laguardia

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and modern
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Atlanta

Corona-Marriott

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The shuttle service from the airport took awhile. However the service ran very promptly on the return trip. Some of the lamps in my room did not work. The room was well laid out. Except for some of the surfaces in the kitchen the room was clean and comfortable. On Saturday night the noise level from outside was a bit much. This neighborhood is improving but is not the best at this time. I enjoyed the walks to the old World's Fair grounds and to the Met's stadium. Overall this was the best room I've stayed in with regard to my trips to New York City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Must stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Just loved it.. I would definitely recommend this hotel.. Everything was good abt our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, disappointing considering the price. Room had a musty odor. Breakfast started later compared to other hotels I've stayed at. Lobby and common areas were clean. Airport shuttle was very handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry from California

Late check in

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was ok when we arrived the hotel was overbooked ,staff was very nice would pay to have us stay at another hotel, but we were sharing transportation was good, end result we share the room with friend cause it had two beds only one bath had to work that out otherwise it was good, no charge to me. Would try it again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels