Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Good hotel for a quick stop.. Close to Manhattan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
It was good except for the maids not seeing my "Do Not Disturb" on the door and trying to come into my room on two different occasions.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate new york

traffic is horrible to get to hotel.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: room was quiet.
Cons: staff attitudes.
Location: do not know if you went out you were taking your life in your hands with the traffic. no street parking.
This hotel is not conveniently located and the traffic is horrible if you miss the hotel you are out of luck trying to get back. The bathroom is split in two. Toilet and sink in on wash closet and the shower and sink in another room in the area with the couch and desk. Did not like that there was no restaurant in the hotel so if you want food you have to order it to be delivered. Some of the staff was friendly and some had attitudes. For the amount of money that you pay for this hotel, it was not worth it. Too much for valet parking but had no choice since no street parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to LGA

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Hotel is close to LGA. Great pizza place called Rocco's is 10 minutes away and they will come pick you up at the hotel and take you back when done eating for free. Awesome food-- they cater all flights for the Yankees! Free shuttle to LGA!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx ny

Nice hotel to relax

Posted Oct 30, 2015
It was really nice to get away and stay somewhere comfortable not nosey clean and very staffed friendly.i would DEFINATLY recommend and will be staying again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristopher from Chicago

Amazing staff. Not your typical airport hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arrival, I was greeted by a welcoming staff. Natasha allowed me to check-in early even though it was before the 3pm check-in time. She understood that I was traveling all day and that I needed to check-in early. Later that evening, the shuttle driver offered to drive us to Citi Bank Field and he even picked us up after the game. That was great customer service and I was more than thankful that he went out of his way to pick us up. Once I arrived back to the hotel, the over night front desk agent was there to greet me with a smile and he was very accommodating for recommendations on food delivery. I was able to have a pizza delivered at 2am which was great although I fell asleep and never received the food even though I paid for it (totally my fault). Finally, I just wanted to give praise and a huge thumbs up to Stephanie at the front desk. She went above and beyond her job duties to accommodate me after not receiving the food delivery from the night before. She was able to reach out to the restaurant and have them re deliver the food at no extra charge. I was more than grateful for the kind gesture especially because she was so accommodating. This is customer service at its best and I would definitely be back at this hotel when I visit New York again. Thank you for an amazing stay! The entire staff was great! -Kris J.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald from Bakersfield, CA

Excellent Place

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Room was excellent bed comfortable and was like a condo...had living room and mini kitchen. Free breakfast every morning. Staff VERY helpful. Was away from hussle of New York but subway was walking distance and staff willing to drop off. Stephanie was very pleasant and helped with any of our needs. Thank you everyone and if ever in NY again will stay here.