Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Like your own NYC apt.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Not a typical hotel with a front desk and room service but your own little apt. In the city, bigger than a typical hotel room. Very clean. Loved the dimmers on every light, major plus, and the medicine cabinet. It's the little things!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home Away from Home in Midtown NYC

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed with friends celebrating a bridal shower. Suite was spacious and comfortable, well decorated, clean, and very accommodating. The only con is the fact that it's a walk-up (i.e. no elevator) so it was a bit of a struggle to get luggage up and down the stairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Växjö

Härligt läge på Manhattan

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fyra nätter i New York och perfekt läge på Manhattan! Mysig lägenhet, allt funkade perfekt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay but don't have elevator.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The space is very good for the price and hotel location is very good for turist. Yasmine is very hospitality during check in. They don't have front desk and daliy clearning because this consider as apartment hotel. They don't have elevator. You have to carry all your luggages upstairs by yourslef to 4th floor. The heater is not working in bathroom. The whole room is very cold, I think because the door and window did not 100% seal proper.
5 out of 5
by Monica from Monterrey, México

Excelente

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Nos fue muy bien, el departamento esta en perfectas condiciones y de excelente tamaño para 6 personas. Lo único es que no tiene elevador y esta en el cuarto piso, por lo que al momento de llegar y salir con maletas es un poco incomodo. Fuera de eso todo excelente incluyendo el servicio de sus administradores. Saludos
4 out of 5
by Kristoffer from Stockholm

Mycket trevligt ställe!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Denna studiolägenhet ligger alldeles i närheten av Time Square, Macys, Grand Central och Harold Square. Det är gångavstånd till allt som ligger centralt i området. Enkelt att ta tunnelbana till SOHO och Meet packing district. Gångavstånd till t-bana som får typ överallt. Vi bodde i ett dubbelrum med en dubbelsäng och ett komplett kök med ert bord och stolar. Allt var i bra standard men kanske inte jättestort men helt ok. Handdukar och hårtork fanns. Hotellvärden var väldigt trevlig och mötte upp oss vid ankomst.