Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower temperature was inconsistent. Difficulty in getting a good shower temp.
A great NYC apartment experience. This is not a hotel, but a terrific apartment with great kitchen facilities. Right in the action of NYC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

The hotel is unique.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable. Nicely updated!
Location: the location was perfect for walking the 5th , 6th avenue shops and Broadway !
The hotel is a cross between a hotel and a condo. It was a great value for the location. Be prepared to walk 3 to 4 flights of stairs! It worked well for us with 3 adults. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating! Recommend for the price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO IT. You won't regret it!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Quick jaunt to the city for the wife and I, and we sure hit a homerun with this place. Super convenient, secure and a great value. We rented the studio, ample space for she and our luggage for nights. Bed was very comfortable! Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AirBNB meets Hotels.com - excellent!

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very different experience ... AirBNB-type situation but with a bit more obvious business approach. Excellent communication via text, email, phone and in-person. Very impressive and highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
We split the apartment with another couple and it was perfect. Can't beat the price to stay so close to all the NYC action.
4 out of 5
by Carmen from Sacramento

Close to shopping and dining

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Places was fine except if you're coming driving your car. Impossible for parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NYC home away from home.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was my favorite part of my trip. I didn't really like the area tho, but that may be my personal opinion. I just thought it looked a little sketchy and dirty but that may just be bc I don't know NYC very well and it was my first trip there. I did feel quite at home in the room and I liked the shower and overall room for the price. I felt like I had my own NY apt. The walk up was rough with bags but afterwards it felt safe and like a nice little work out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from VA

Like your own NYC apt.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Not a typical hotel with a front desk and room service but your own little apt. In the city, bigger than a typical hotel room. Very clean. Loved the dimmers on every light, major plus, and the medicine cabinet. It's the little things!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Updated apartment in midtown with a separate bedroom and full kitchen. Easy check in and building/room access info over email. A better value than area hotels. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home Away from Home in Midtown NYC

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed with friends celebrating a bridal shower. Suite was spacious and comfortable, well decorated, clean, and very accommodating. The only con is the fact that it's a walk-up (i.e. no elevator) so it was a bit of a struggle to get luggage up and down the stairs.