Ratings based on 2,071 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Bom pelo preço

Posted Jan 30, 2016
O staff não é muito receptivo ... Vale a pena pela localização .. Outros pormenores são o barulho da rua que as vezes fica muito intenso e o box do banheiro pequeno .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good Location Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness of the room and toilet.
Cons: This is the only downside of the hotel - the gym equipment. I tried working out but the equipment seems to be old and needs some oiling.
Location: The location couldn't get any better. It's a few steps from Times Square, shops, and theatre shows.
My first time stay with TRYP was good. Friendly staff, quick check-in and check-out. The room and toilet were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Staff was kind of not helpful. I was on a business retreat and the room was not as clean no good views from the window. Would not comer here again. Sorry
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Room was much smaller than advertised. Bathroom was hard to walk in and out of because it was so tiny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and perfect location

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Very nice hotel. Close to everything. Shops,nightlife
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely small hotel, seconds from Times Square

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Seconds from Times Square and well located to explore the whole of Manhattan
We arrived at 21.00, lovely greeting by the receptionist. Checked in very quickly. Rooms quite small. Bathrooms tiny. However very clean and everything we needed was there. All staff we came in contact with were lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
overall, an above average experience. staff was friendly and accommodating. one downside, I spotted a roach near the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Hotel bien situado para hacer turismo En función de la habitación que te asignen dormirás mejor o peor ya que pueden darte alguna que da al patio interior dónde se localizan las turbinas. El ruido es insorportable y no cesa en todo el dia ni en toda la noche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
The stay was good. Only complaint I had is I reserved a room with 2 double beds so we could be together. We ended up having to separate rooms. It all worked out though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor

Posted Jan 16, 2016
No towels poor Lighting no microwave it was just ok.