Ratings based on 14,557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Hotel bien situé et au centre de tous les active

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Nous avons été référer par des amis de cette hotel et nous n'avons pas été déçue bonne accueil et propreté
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great deal

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Loved the customer service and appreciated the updated room!
Cons: The breakfast could have been better.
Location: The location was great. Quiet street but still close to Times Square.
Excellent customer care, spotless new room, good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Had a great stay here at the Belvedere! It was 2 blocks from Times Square, Broadway and a subway station. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was attentive and quick when we needed something. Overall great hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great location and accommodation. Would definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Hotel very near Time Square, but lacking

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotel very near Time Square, but lacking power sockets, and charging $13.99 per day for Wi-Fi in this day and age is a joke. Staff are very helpful but beware of the $300 charge at check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

観劇に便利なホテル

Posted Jul 28, 2016
ツインで無料WiFi、冷蔵庫、電子レンジがある部屋を探していて、こちらのエグゼクティブルームに決めました。ベットは毎日綺麗にメイクされていましたが、エアコンや部屋の隅が埃っぽく、セイフティボックスは電池切れ、コーヒーマシーンは故障(電話したら直ぐ対応してくれました)していました。 コンシェルジェに野球のチケットを座席表でホームベース側の席と確認後に頼んだのに、実際届いたのが外野席で、その適当さに呆れ果てました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect location - great value for the money.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: LOCATION - safe but near times square!
great staff, clean rooms - will definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rennes

Hotel calme, confortable et très bien situe

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Nous avons apprécié la situation de l hotel : rue calme, proche de Times Square, Rockfeller Center, 15 mns à pieds de Central Park.
Cons: Le bruit de la clim, le coût du "salon affaires" (impressions papier des documents internet, payant) l attente pour le taxi réserve pour JFK
Location: Tout est à voir ! Nous recommandons la pizzeria juste à côté et son voisin restau mexicain, allez aussi sur la 9e Ave, remplie de restaus sympas
Belle surprise à l arrivée dans la chambre, très confortable et facile à partager à trois. Salle de bain neuve et très propre. Située au 8eme étage, nous avons pu profiter d une belle vue sans être gênés par le bruit de la rue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Jul 27, 2016
nice hotel. clean and room was well appointed. noise level reasonable given location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento California

Time Square

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great hotel I rented the Executive Superior Room very updated & very comfortable. Also like this hotel because it is very close to Times Sq. & the Metro system making it very easy to get any where you want. Nice restaurants close to this hotel--did not eat in their restaurant so no comment.