Ratings based on 1,761 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tyne &Wear

nice hotel but spoilt by building works

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We ended up with a nice room in the end after two changes. But the worst is the building works you have workers using same lift as customers plastic sheeting in foyer which is very dark. Wait for ages for lift as being used by workers noise on lower floors should have been told about this before traveling
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Nice hotel staff but very small rooms. One or two of the lamps didn't work but the wifi was fine. It was also pretty expensive for what we payed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Great location. Room well furnished.
Room was fairly small but in excellent condition. Having a fridge in the room was a night touch. Bathroom was also in excellent condition but shower took a long time to run warm water. Hotel in great location. Public areas currently being refurbished but did not affect my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Location, very comfy bed and pillows.
Location: Great location. Can walk to Union Square, Empire state building, Macys and subway.
This hotel is in a great location. Nice and close to subway. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Small rooms, but you're in the middle of Manhattan ! Hotel was still under renovation when I stayed 28/4/16.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chiques Hotel, tolle Lage

Posted May 2, 2016
Schönes Hotel in super Lage zur Stadt Erkundung. Viele Spots in Laufnähe, ebenso Metro. Charmant eingerichtete Zimmer und Lobby. Zimmer und Bad gerade groß genug für zwei Personen mit Gepäck. Flur und Treppenhaus noch in Renovierung. Fahrstuhl sehr langsam,soll aber noch dieses Jahr ausgetauscht werden. Bis neun Uhr gibts in der Lobby Gebäck, rund um die Uhr Kaffee, Tee und Wasser. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ideale Unterkunft für Touristen und Business, die wenig Zeit auf dem Zimmer verbringen
2 out of 5
by Shaip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elie from Perpignan

Emplacement idéal

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons apprécié le quartier, proche des sites à visiter. Nous avons également appréciées le fait d'avoir, sans trop de problèmes,étaient relogés dans un étage supérieur . Le personnel tres aimable .
3 out of 5
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient refuge

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Decor--classy and subdued. Loved the tile music in the bathroom
Cons: The elevator.
Location: Easy walk to Fifth Avenue, short cab or subway to Times Square, or Chinatown
Goal was moderate hotel between Timrs Square and Soho, on subway line to Brooklyn. The Evelyn did it, with comfort and no expensive amenities we wouldn't be using.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels