Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Classy, quiet hotel is Manhattan's best kept secret

Posted Oct 24, 2010
If you want a classy, quiet hotel to stay at after long days of business or playing tourist in New York, then look no further. This hotel is in a quaint neighborhood, with plenty of bars and restaurants nearby to choose from, but it isn't crazy busy like other parts of Manhattan. The staff was exceptionally nice and accomodating, the rooms very clean. The lounge was quiet and had a good atmosphere, the workout facility was nice and clean. The location is great in that many popular attractions are within walking distance, and the subway station is only 2 blocks away. I am pretty critical of hotels in general, but this one won me over, it has a lot going for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Consistently wonderful!

Posted Oct 20, 2010
This was my second stay at this wonderful hote. It does not disappoint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Graeme from Halifax, N.S.

Tribeca Perfection

Posted Sep 15, 2010
One of the best places I've stayed in NYC, last stay was at the Four Seasons on 57th & would choose the Greenwich over it in a heart beat! Lots on nice details & special touches through out the property. Also close to the pathway along the Hudson for a morning run. First class place, loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Will definately stay there again

Posted Sep 8, 2010
This beautiful hotel in quiet Tribeca made my trip a joy. The staff was wonderful, the spa relaxing the the two resturants fabulous. The staff in particular made me feel like a welcome quest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2010 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Good Stay in Soho

Posted May 21, 2010 on Hotels
Amazing hotel -- incredible swimming pool and excellent restaurant. The courtyard was a great place to have dinner. The staff was very attentive (just need a buzzer to call for drinks poolside).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, United Kingdom

Grass is definitely greener at Greenwich

Posted May 19, 2010
Greenwich hotel was amazing, luxurious, pleasant but not over the top. Everything you could want from an up market hotel. Right location for some great restaraunts, relaxed and safe feel about the hotel. Rooms lovely, with free soft drinks and snacks basket which was replenished everyday, fantastic, the gym and pool area were very impressive and had all mod cons. Only negative that the drinks in the hotel were really expensive. Hotel was recommended by a friend and would definitely go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Bravo Mr. DeNiro !!

Posted Mar 24, 2010
I've done quite a bit of traveling and this hotel has been the absolute best. If only you could raise the building for a parking garage lol That was my only concern. There was parking across the street and the front desk offered to park my car for me. The staff bent over backwards to accommodate me in every way!! OUTSTANDING customer service from everyone there. I lOVE< LOVE LOVE the decor of the hotel and each detail in the room...truly made me feel like it was my home away from home. Can't say enough about this hotel...truly unique and delightful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs improvement

Posted Oct 30, 2009 on Hotels
We had 4 diffferent rooms and when we all met in the morning we all discussed how tired we were from lack of sleep. The bed is a 2 inch foam pad on top of a cushioned box spring and the pillows are the cheapest you can buy. There was also a very loud sound of water running thru pipes all night. The lobby and courtyard are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Versailles, France

Hôtel de rêve dans Tribeca

Posted Nov 25, 2010
idem commentaire