Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune, India

A GOOD HOTEL LOCATED IN CENTRAL NEW YORK

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Quality of Guest Rooms and Food & Beverages. Top Class.
Cons: Some seating arrangements in the Lobby. The Meeting Rooms need to have Windows.
Location: Close to Times Square. There are a wide variety of Restaurants nearby, some are at Walking distance.
Found it extremely convenient to around the City and return in quick time as this Hotel is in a central part of New York. Very well maintained guest rooms and excellent Food and Beverages. My stay here will always stay in my mind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
4 out of 5
by Awais from Orange County, CA

Great for business & leisure

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, fast free wi-fi, complimentary breakfast and evening tea/coffee on the club level made for a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to New York City. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
5 out of 5
by Michael from Boston

A gem in mid-town

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Enjoyed staying here. Large, clean room, friendly staff and great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to New York City. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rebecca Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Chesterfield, VA

-Lovely accommodation.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located within walking distance to Radio City Music Hall.
Cons: Desk clerk took my credit card and charged it to my account when it had already been paid for through Expedia.
Location: Convenient to 5th Ave. for shopping and Rockefeller Center.and Radio City Music Hall.
Everything was perfect. The room was just like the picture and newly redecorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Central location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful
Location: The location was in easy walking distinct to Time Square, Theaters, Hells Kitchen, Park Ave and Central Park districts.
This was my first trip to New York city and the hotel was key in making my experience a great one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager