Ratings based on 1,548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Schoon, net hotel midden in China Town.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Een schoon hotel waar je wat te drinken kunt krijgen en waar personeel behulpzaam is. Apart sfeertje dat China Town, maar leuke ervaring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Hotel was great but too noisy from trains.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
The hotel and staff were excellent but bring ear plugs. Hotel is right next to Manhattan bridge. Very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchroage, AK

In the Heart of Chinatown

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Convenience, Culture, and Cleaniness.
Cons: A parking garage
Location: Great asian foods and markets
Hotel is situated in the center of Chinatown, New York. You can walk 7 blocks any direction and your still in Chinatown. If you want to explore Chinatown, this is the hotel to stay at. Street parking is very difficult to find, but there is a garage parking a block away for $35/24 hours. The nearby subway may be annoying, but we slept great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gepflegtes Hotel mitten in Chinatown

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Location: mitten in Chinatown, vieles zu Fuß erreichbar wie Brooklyn-Brigde, Little Italy, Soho, East Village
Gute Schalldämmung, aufmerksamer Service, sehr sauber
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Einfaches Hotel in Chinatown

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und der 24h-Hotelservice
Cons: Lieber ein großes Bett statt zwei Kleine
Location: Mitten in Chinatown. Rundherum ist einiges los,2 Metrostationen sind auch in der Nähe.
Zentrale Lage, sehr einfache Zimmer, kein Kühlschrank, Eisenbahn- und Autobahnbrücke in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft, dadurch war es dort sehr laut. Hat mir nichts ausgemacht, weil ich immer sehr tief schlafe, kann aber andere stören.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell i NY.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Fint hotell i new york. Grei beliggenhet. Ligger i Chinatown, om sommeren kan dette være litt sjenerende med tanke på stank fra butikkene langs gata som selger mye spesielle retter... Men valuta for pengene:-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

convinient, clean, little bit loud

Posted Aug 20, 2015
The hotel is at the center of Chinatown. Much better compared with the surrounding. Very convinient for transportation and eating. Room is clean but a little bit loud because of the train during the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best spot in the lower east side.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
You won't be disappointed. A hidden treasure in Chinatown!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Location is both wonderful and difficult. In Chinatown, RIGHT next to the Manhattan bridge. For me, the noise was manageable and I slept well. For light sleepers it could be a problem. But it was clean, safe, and the staff was cheerful and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

マンハッタン島でベストプライス!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
バスタブのあるフルベッドルームで一泊税込み17000円程度はおそらく最安値ではないでしょうか。 ベッドも硬めで良く眠れました。水圧も十分でした。歯ブラシも部屋には置かれていませんがフロントに言えばいただけました。立地も地下鉄駅に近く、マンハッタンブリッジまでも徒歩圏内です。 強いて言えば、冷蔵庫とセーフティーボックスがあれば最高でしたのでその点はマイナス。また、雨の日に最上階だったこともあったのか雨音がうるさく感じましたが、他の部分で十分満足でしたので欲は言えません。