Ratings based on 2,736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Cannot think of anything that I did not like about this hotel.
Everything about this hotel was perfect. Staff were very nice and my room was very comfortable and quite stylish. I would definitely recommend the Lexington to anyone visiting the city!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything - well, as close as you can be

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: We got the Hop On, Hop Off pass and did all we wanted to do in the day and a half we were there. NYC is so huge and diversified.
Enjoyed our stay very much, even though there is a ton of traffic, the room was relatively quiet, service was all we could ask for. Concierge very helpful in answering our questions as to how to get around. Would recommend your hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay close to Times Square.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Central park, Times Square, great high end shops.
The hotel was clean and bright. Loved that Starbucks was off the lobby. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mty

Muy buen hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Servicio al cliente
Cons: Todo excelente
Location: Como fue viaje de negocios no tuve la oportunidad de salir
Hotel muy bueno, excelentes condiciones, limpio, el servicio al cliente fue muy bueno
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, neighborhood

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Lacks hotel restaurant and proper room service. Really missed. Raffles, in the corner, is good but dis-joined from the hotel. Bar was great, though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First stay will book at hotel again

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Have hotel maintenance replace filters in ceiling above front door hallway entrance the access panel was vibrating in room when I went to secure it from vibrating and making noise access panel opened exposing a very laiden air filter. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, no Times Square craziness

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice location, far enough away from Times Square to avoid the craziness, while close enough to the theatre district / entertainment within walking / short cab ride distance. Nice sized room with personal bathroom (no shared toilets, like some places I've visited).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, hotel close to everything, very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good location midtown east close to grand central and subway 4.5.6. Easy to get up or downtown. Hotel staff had excellent customer service. Rooms were a little small, but fine for weekend trip as we don't spend much time in the room anyway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room for a great price

Posted Aug 8, 2016
At check in they gave me an upgrade to a great room. Hotel was really clean and the staff super friendly