Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Milko from Lima

Lombardy

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret from Little Rock, AR

Stay here!!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Love this hotel!! Only complaint was regulating the heat. We were either burning up or too cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Stockholm

Lägenheter med hotellservice

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bra boende som kombinerar lägenhetsboende med hotellservice. Skönt att ha ett eget litet kök även om man inte lagar mat själv. Finns Micro, kyl, tallrikar, bestick, glas mm så man kan ta upp lite mat på rummet om man vill. Bra läge med närhet till 58e gatans metro där även snabbtågen stannar så det går fort om man vill åka Downtown. Bra att det även ingår en daglig voucher för kaffe och bakverk till frukost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea from Philly

Clean classy and quiet rooms

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Super comfortable beds and very friendly staff. Very clean and quiet part of town, though not a neighborhood to really get into the NY experience of varietal foods, bars, and venues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Large affordable room in Manhattan

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Last minute reservation. Was given my room three hours early. Surprised by a large corner room and a gorgeous marble and mirror bathroom. Great free wifi and walk in closet. Would def recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nam from Amarillo

Lombardy-NY

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Chose this hotel because of the proximity to my daughter's apartment who had her first child, less than 3 minutes. Considering the location, it was a great value. I will use this hotel again, no second thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newtown, PA

Lovely hotel, centrally located

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: The unexpected upgrade was fantastic! And it's a very attractive hotel.
Cons: The complimentary breakfast.
Location: It was great being near subways as a way to get around. So it was no effort getting around midtown, downtown. And Fifth Avenue was walking distance.
My husband and I arrived late evening and to our delight we were upgraded to a one-bedroom suite for the same price! It was terrific. A really well-appointed room with lovely detailing. And super quiet for a fourth-floor room facing the street. Also, a very attentive front desk. A really nice lounge area, bar, and dining area. We took advantage of having a restaurant right in the hotel. Wonderful ambiance. And the menu was very nice, although a little pricey. The only downside is the complimentary breakfast. Very few selections. But the coffee was very good, and I did enjoy the pastries. All in all, a terrific stay! I would definitely stay at The Lombardy again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yu Jin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels