Ratings based on 1,632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: This hotel is in a great location and the rooms are large. It's great when traveling with the kids. Our kids had their own beds and room.
The staff was great and so was the restaurant. It's close to central park, the MOMA and Rockefeller Center. Also walking distance to Broadway and tons of great restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Midtown city

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice rooms, big but no other facilities in the hotel. Very slow internet,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
立地がとてもよい。観劇、買い物に便利。立地がとてもよい。観劇、買い物に便利。立地がとてもよい。観劇、買い物に便利。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vermont

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and Location
Cons: Water in the room
Location: MOMA, Rockefeller Center, Central Park
Clean, comfortable beds, great dual showers with fluffy towels. We were upgraded to a suite which was roomy with excellent amenities. The location is ideal with a short walk to Central Park, Columbus circle and Rockefeller Center. MOMA is two blocks away. Staff was friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location and styling.
Cons: More seating in lobby area. Didn't feel able to go into bar to wait without buying a drink.
Excellent location for enjoying all NY has to offer. Small issue with bathroom cleanliness but dealt with very quickly. Could do with more storage, and dressing table but suite very large and spacious. Think net curtains could do with a launder!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Fabulous views and nice staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Dimitri was so helpful before my arrival. The hotel was classy and the views amazing
Cons: Perhaps one or two additional perks for the price you pay, in room coffee making, etc.
Location: Right near the park, great for a morning jog
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible front desk staff. Rudest I have ever seen

Posted Nov 9, 2016
It was ok but staff was so terrible I do not recommend this hotel ever again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Great hotel and room. Excellent food and bar area. Top class staff, very friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room. Great location.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Spacious room at a great location. Sadly the bed was one of the most uncomfortable ones I have ever slept on. Hard mattress + pillows with no support = massive soreness. Room furnitures seems a bit worn out for a hotel at this caliber.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern design. And 24 hour room service is awesome.
Cons: It was perfect but if I have to find something negative, the bar decor is a bit diner-like
Location: Carnegie Hall is 2 blocks away. There are many good restaurants right there as well.
The room was lovely and perfectly laid out. I arrived early and my room wasn't ready so they upgraded me to a suite. The bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept in - just enough softness and not too many pillows. Staff was helpful and efficient. Location perfect for Carnegie Hall concert.