Ratings based on 2,924 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Giessen

Schönes Hotel Nahe Time Square

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Gutes Frühstück und saubere Zimmer. Personal auch sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.
Location: Nahe des Time Square. New York bietet sehr viele Sehenswürdigkeiten, man sollte lieber 1 Woche einplanen,wenn man sich die Stadt genau anschauen will.
Den Stadtaufenthalt konnte ich richtig genießen, auch aufgrund des Hotels. Natürlich gibt es eine gewisse Geräuschkulisse, aber man darf nicht vergessen, in welcher Stadt man sich befindet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Tolles Hotel mit sehr guter Lage!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Toller Service, sehr gutes Frühstück, top Lage!
Location: Über New York muss man nicht mehr viel erzählen. Eine Wahnsinns-Stadt mit extremst vielen Möglichkeiten.
Ein Traum von einer Stadt, sehr freundliche Menschen - trotz des Trubels. Man kann so vieles entdecken, ich werde ganz sicher nochmal hinfahren!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spring arbor, mi

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
I loved the hotel. Great location and everyone was so nice. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities, MN

Wonderful hotel close to everything we wanted.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean and quiet, there was always water and snacks available, staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: If check in time could be earlier, that would be a plus. We arrived about noon and had to wait until 4:00 before our rooms were available.
Location: Near some excellent restaurants, Times Square, several theaters, Rockefeller Center, Central Park, Madame Tussauds, M&Ms store, etc.
We loved this sanctuary among the chaos that is NYC! It always felt so great to get back to recharge for a little while before going out again. The rooms were super quiet and relaxing, with very nice décor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galicia

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel excelente y muy bien situado. Personal excepcional
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TOP-Lage mut ansprechendem Design

Posted Jul 21, 2016
einzigstes Manko: Billig-Fenster, die nicht wirklich dicht sind, dadurch sehr laut
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

PERSONALE GENTILISSIMO CAMERA BAGNO OTTIMO

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: camere
Cons: uova e bacon a colazione
Location: posizione fantastica per visitare la city
posizione centrale reception disponibile e cortese camere di livello ottimo davvero piacevole.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Our room was great--clean, spacious and comfortable. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Super location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Location, complimentary afternoon snacks which were very welcome after a long day.
Cons: Orange juice as well as wine in the afternoon? A small point I know but everything else was fantastic
Location: Times Square, Central Park, Bryant Park and everything within walking distance
This hotel was in an excellent location, just around the corner from Times Square and within walking distance of Central Park. The staff were extremely helpful in every aspect - I especially liked the breakfast and complimentary cheese and biscuits with wine in the afternoon which was a lovely touch. The doormen were always very friendly and helpful and were happy to arrange transport etc. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Pearl is nice, not great but really nice.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Location. Really close to time square.
Cons: Not much. Maybe better recommendations for food and for hop on hop off tours. Had a bad experience with both that the hotel recommended.
Location: Really close to time square, not far from central park.
Overall just nice. Nothing stands out as excellence and nothing stands out as bad.