Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Wonderfully comfortable and well managed. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Elegantes porém com falhas

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: localização
Cons: melhor manutenção
Location: excelente
Em nosso apto havia uma luminária com defeito e vazamento no box do banheiro. O primeiro foi solucionado, mas o segundo não :-(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel with issues

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Well located mid-town Manhattan hotel. Nice lobby. Morning comp coffee. Accommodating staff. Our first room had street view but was small. Moved to junior suite that was better but came with daily issues like sink did not drain, toilet guggled, tv died and could not be revived, and other miscellaneous issues. Moved to a suite which was much better. Two rooms, two tvs. Every issue involved an Ernest attempt to deal with problem. But after a while it does not matter. Rugs could use a touch up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Vincent V., Managing Director, Hotel Management
Bill, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our prime location. However, we deeply regret that we did not more fully deliver the outstanding experience you rightfully expected. Please know that I have reviewed your notes in great detail with the team, and we will work diligently to improve upon and refine these areas. We understand you have many choices in New York City, and we hope to have one more opportunity to earn your full confidence in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Buen Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Buen hotel, agradable, bien ubicado y con todo lo que se necesita,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I thought it to be

Posted May 6, 2016
Quin Hotel was extremely disappointing. Checked in late evening and was given a room that when got to it had a strange odor of smoke. Found cigarettes and lighter behind curtain so clearly wasn't cleaned very well and last guest smoked in room. Staff moved me second night to a much smaller room. Cleanliness of that room was extremely disappointed. Strange odor from shower drain. Definitely will not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Vincent V., Managing Director, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, we are sincerely very sorry for these most disappointing circumstances. Please know that your wellbeing and satisfaction are greatly important to us, and we deeply regret that we let you down. While we would respect your decision not to return, trust that should you give us another opportunity to welcome you back, we will absolutely ensure that we deliver the impeccable experience you rightfully expect. In the meantime, we remain at your service.
5 out of 5
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet convenient and conscientious

Posted Apr 23, 2016
As an Expedia Gold level, I booked this hotel in anticipation of a room upgrade. None was available when I checked in late, but the hotel staff called me the next day and offered me a new room that was just perfect. Their restaurant is very nice, although I only had breakfast there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente Hotel, muy bien ubicado

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Hotel con excelente relación calidad precio, con ubicación única y el excelente servicio. Era nuestro aniversario y nos regalaron una botella de vino espumoso y una caja de chocolates. Los recomiendo ampliamente.
4 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DARRIN from Oakhurst

Weekend in New York

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Met our expectations and would stay here again. Megan at the front desk was very helpful