Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ジャパン

セントラルパークに面したホテル

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: 立地条件
Cons: 値段設定
Location: サラベスという有名なレストランや、プラザホテルのフードホールが近くて、食事に困らないし、買い物しても便利
立地条件は最高だが、ロビー等が狭い。マンハッタンという土地柄で仕方ないかもしれない。 ツインをリクエストしたが、(三人) ダブルルームしかないとか、部屋代も高い時期だったうえに、エクストラベッド代を75ドル請求された。部屋代も11万円だったので、この時期は行かないほうがいいかもしれない。でもクリスマスツリー等の飾りつけとか素敵だった。朝食の最後の日に食べたが、三人で、175ドル! こんなのでびっくりする人は泊まってはいけないホテルかもしれない。香港のフォーシーズンズホテルはエクストラベッド代取られなかった。比べるほうが悪い?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
every thing not really 5 star hotel ... they need try something good ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Great staff, great location, went over and above to make our vacation one of the best vacations.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MANUEL E from MIAMI

BUENISIMO

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
BIEN
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
We spent our 10th anniversary in New York and the attention to detail, courteously and professionalism could not be beat. The restaurant was terrific and we had a drink and appetizer in the bar with a wonderful, charming bartender. We have stayed at other Ritz Hotels before and, as usual, it was top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room felt like your own bedroom, cozy & welcoming

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Great view of Central Park from the Club Lounge. Beds were very comfortable, quiet and inviting!
Location: Good location near Central Park, the Met, the stores on 5th and 6th avenue, nice restaurants, and great people and carriage watching.
Excellent stay! We had an inside room, but didn't mind. It was so quiet and comfortable. Loved the way the room was set up and decorated. We added the 2nd floor club lounge to our package and it was well worth it. View of Central Park very nice. Food and beverages delicious and staff very attentive. Close to everything! Wonderful stay and would definitely return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nagoya JAPAN

セントラルパーク沿いのナイスロケーションホテル

Posted Jan 18, 2016
スタッフは日本語も話せる方が2人もいてまたその方達がナイスホスピタリティでした。 設備は古い部分も感じられましたが、来年リニューアルされるそうです。 朝食にフルーツが沢山あると良かったですが残念です。
4 out of 5
by davinja

Business Hotelier

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Orbitz
I chose this property between 6 Forbes 5 star hotels in NYC. The hotel is great. the service phenomenal however too pricey for the size of room and also needs a little painting issues. I think is a 600-700 hotel room not 1,000 or more the value is just not there.