Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Very comfortable hotel.. Great location Frendly Staff. Breathtaking view of St Patrick Cathedral. Spacious room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paradise Valley, AS

Perfect midtown location

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Every part of the towers experience is a step above. From the check in to the actual walk in closet in my room (in addition to the coat closet) the room was so spacious I forgot I was in NYC.
4 out of 5
by Marissa C

Spectacular View!

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
All were very attentive. The room was clean and comfortable. Even allowed 30 min late check out with no extra charge. Con: Left I-Phone charger in wall, but housekeeping did not return to lost and found.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

A luxury oasis in midtown

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Great deal on the room. Friendly, helpful staff
Cons: No issues during my stay
Location: Right in the heart of Midtown. Location is optimal if you're going to a show on Broadway or having dinner in the city.
Central location, comfy room, friendly staff and great spots for a late-night drink. Love the Palace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The staff at the hotel made our experience extra special! & the property itself is beautiful!
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Area is good. Concierge service was poor
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Fabulous Towers

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Fifth stay at the Towers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Gorgeous hotel in midfown

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The views, cleanliness and location.
Cons: Ensuring doormen were about to help.
Location: Walk down and your on 5th Avenue. Sacks gave an amazing light show for Christmas. Rockafeller, St Patrick's Cathedral are also a stone throw away.
We spent Thanksgiving in New York and opted to return to the palace. We decided to stay at The Towers this time and it was totally worth it. We stayed in room 4910 and the view was out of this world. We looked directly on to St. Patrick's cathedral and could see the ice rink in Rockafeller from the comfort of our room. The bed was clean and comfortable and a lovely high pressure shower and bath gave us that added extra touch. Free wifi was also a bonus. The only thing I could criticise was when we arrived there was no doorman to help and with my mother being disabled it proved a little tricky getting cases in with the heavy doors. Other than that the rest of the staff, the maids, receptionist and the bell men were superb. Will definitely be staying here on our next trip.