Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Absolute gem in the heart of NYC.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Exceptional hotel located in the heart of Manhattan with incredible panoramic views of the city. Bedrooms are immaculate and the staff and hotel facilities are first class.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel un peu décevant pour un 5 etoiles.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Sa localisation.
Cons: Salle de bains: douche au lieu d'un bain, bidet non requis, toilette dysfonctionnelle et un restaurant! Superbe terrasse non optimisée...
Location: Madison street et shopping
Salle de bain sans douche (bain-douche) pour un 5 etoiles, un peu décevant. pas de restaurant ni de petit dejeuner, seulement par service aux chambres. Pour le prix et considérant un 5 étoiles, je n'y retournerai pas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from verona

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Tutto in linea con il prezzo! Vista mozzafiato. Personale ultra cortese. Posizione perfetta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by stig from Stockholm

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotel med mycket bra service nära allt. Enda minuset var att hotellet inte har en bra frukostrestaurang endast ett cafe i hotellbygnaden med ett smalt utbud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪府

スタッフ対応が最高のホテル

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: 冷蔵庫や電気ポットも無料で借りることが出来ました。
観光スポットが徒歩圏内にあり、且つ、適当に雑踏から離れているために、全体的に周辺は静かでした。室内の備品を頼んだのですが、数分で部屋まで届けてもらい大変助かりました。また、コンシェルジュのスタッフさんには行先案内や、レストランの予約等、大変フレンドリーに対応してもらい、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。特に家族連れにはおすすめのホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lawrence from Dallas

Wonderfully upscale, yet not to trendy.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the Towers at the Lotte Palace. They share a main lobby, bar, etc with the main hotel, which was very very nice, but the Towers had a separate VIP lobby and elevators. Staff was fantastic and location was perfectly mid-town for shopping, etc. We were very pleased with the whole thing. Best part of this place was the wonderful courtyard that gets shade all day and faces the back side of St Patricks. We were there when the weather was in the 60s so, wearign a sweater with a cocktail staring at the city from hat little enclave was a perfect way to relax for changing for dinner. The place is not super trendy, so none of the furniture felt cheaply made, but it wasn't too old school to feel old and stuffy and overly ornate. Best part was the room. HUGE by NYC or most any standards. Had his and hers walk in closets and the views were expansive with big windows. Would stay here again if prices don't go too high, we paid about $600 per night. If you are $1000 per night kind of people, than this may not be up to your standards, but if you are a Four Seasons, $350-400 a night type of person (in most any other city than NYC or SF). Than the little premium you adjust your budget for in NYC gets you what you are used to.
3 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels