Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Very comfortable hotel.. Great location Frendly Staff. Breathtaking view of St Patrick Cathedral. Spacious room
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Another amazing stay at the New York Palace, I love staying in the Towers! Champagne on check in, beautiful room, nice fitness center and great location
5 out of 5
by Pang Yuen

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff
4 out of 5
by Alix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paradise Valley, AS

Perfect midtown location

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Every part of the towers experience is a step above. From the check in to the actual walk in closet in my room (in addition to the coat closet) the room was so spacious I forgot I was in NYC.
4 out of 5
by Marissa C

Spectacular View!

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
All were very attentive. The room was clean and comfortable. Even allowed 30 min late check out with no extra charge. Con: Left I-Phone charger in wall, but housekeeping did not return to lost and found.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

A luxury oasis in midtown

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Great deal on the room. Friendly, helpful staff
Cons: No issues during my stay
Location: Right in the heart of Midtown. Location is optimal if you're going to a show on Broadway or having dinner in the city.
Central location, comfy room, friendly staff and great spots for a late-night drink. Love the Palace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The staff at the hotel made our experience extra special! & the property itself is beautiful!