Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: location and room size
Hotel is extremely well located, room size is very good, staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill NC

Beautiful hotel staffed with professional people

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Great tower rooms, friendly staff.
Cons: lower room service prices??
Location: directly behind St Patrick's & 5th Avenue shopping. Terrific restaurants close by.
Have stayed @ hotel since Leona opened it. great location, large comfortable rooms ( tower rooms) & many of staff have over 25 years service with hotel. Great location directly behind St Patrick's, very convenient to shopping, restaurants and Rockefeller Center..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very classy, clean, and walkable to attractions

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, classy décor, spacious rooms and smack in the middle of town. Amazing views.
Cons: Coffee in room!
Location: Walkable to many attractions, ie; Rockefeller Center, Radio City, Times Square, etc.
Second time here, first time staying at towers. Beautiful hotel. Spacious for NY city. Fast paced and busy but staff kept pace. Enjoyed the Tower private elevators where the hotel ones stop frequently and are crowded, this set at the Towers zip you right up and down. Beautiful lobby, close to attractions and concierge recommended a fantastic restaurant! We will stay here on our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Céntrico, cercano a lugares de interés

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Hotel limpio y excelente opción cerca de 5ta ave, times square si tú piensas desplazarte caminando en esa zona, ese día estaba la vicepresidenta de usa en el hotel y una delegación de Egipto lo cual saturo la zona de tráfico
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect in every way.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Staff, room condition, location, quality of room amenities, all first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rafael from São Paulo

Sempre NY

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
É um dos melhores hotéis de NY. A reforma do Towers não ficou 100%, mas ainda sim, é um tremendo Hotel e super bem localizado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Qi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015
We stayed in a suite. It was huge, had fantastic views, and we had a ton of fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardo from Madrid Spain

A wonderful stay

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic 4 night stay with my family, beautiful suite on the 51st floor with outstanding views, Susan at the front desk was absolutely fabulous. I will definitely stay at the Towers on my next trip to N.Y.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosa from Miami

Beautiful tower room

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
I had been to the Palace before and had not like it, but this was my first time in the Towers. For me a completely different experience . The rooms are beautiful, beds are very comfortable, decor is very nice and rooms spacious. We stayed in the 53rd floor with view of the Hudson. Absolutely gorgeous! The reason I didn't give the room comfort 5 stars is that the blackouts (which could be great because of the modern technology of controlling from tablet on the bedside table) do not black out the room completely. Some light does come in through the sides and top. The other is the shower that has a cheapo fixture and you don't get a strong and heavy flow. Plus the way they are placed is not comfortable to turn off. Besides from that, the hotel is great and well located!