Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect first impression of New York City

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly, attentive service.
Location: Right across the street from Central Park and many museums close by. Plenty of great restaurant choices within walking distance.
Hotel was perfect location for my first trip to New York City. I expected a small room, but was highly pleased with spacious and well-appointed suite with great views of the city. Staff and hotel were superb, great access to many good restaurants, Central Park right across the street, and many museums close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Hope to come again! Super location, close to MET, shops, Crntral Park...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by P Sanders, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

excellent hotel, and great staff. Was quiet hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: location and proximity to great restaurants
great location, was not overly busy, quiet, our new favorite hotel in NYC
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by P Sanders, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Trump International Hotel and Tower NY-Central Park for your recent visit. I am happy to read you it is your new favorite hotel in NYC! We look forward to welcoming your return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Trip was for vacations. Hotel was excellent. Service was tremendous, and the location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Make America great again!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel was great in every way. It was very comfortable and so much detail. I wish the staff would greet us every time we came down but they didn't I was disappointed since everything else was so perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by S Mills, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Best hotel I've ever stayed at!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Excellent suite, accommodating staff, detail, detail, details!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Best located hotel in the big apole

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Really worth value: indulgence you deserved. We - with mi wife spent a few days enjoying NYC with the confort and easyness of staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glenville ny

absolutely phenomenal.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe the bathrooms could be updated but they were great.
Location: Steps from Central Park, shopping, beautiful neighborhood. Wonderful sights and architecture. The best of NYC.
We went there to celebrate my husbands birthday. The hotel is steps from Central Park. We stayed in a beautiful one bedroom suite and it was beautiful and luxurious. We ordered pillow and they were great. We ordered room service for breakfast and it was delicious. ALL of the staff were PHENOMENAL. This is a truly luxurious hotel and all of the staff are awesome. Antwan at the front desk was so wonderful. We loved everyone. They made my husband a birthday cake and had it waiting in the room for us upon check in it was just beautiful and such a nice touch. We would stay here again in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel on Central Park

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Fabulous property!!! The only place I want to stay when I am in NYC. Staff is fabulous. Restaurant wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by S Mills, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and the kind acknowledgement of our staff! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from melbourne, australia

Great staff and location

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, location
Cons: Fixtures a little dated, however still in near perfect condition
Location: Opposite Central Park, close to everything really
Really enjoyed our stay, room was super clean with lots of little extras such as chocolates, evening snack. Location can't be beat, away from the hustle and bustle of Times Square, yet close to all conveniences, transport and a stones throw from Central Park. Staff were very attentive and house keeping did a splendid job keeping our room clean and comfortable. Though the hotel room is looking a little out of date, the cleanliness and little extras brought it back up to that 5 star experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by S Mills, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your visit at Trump International Hotel and Tower NY-Central Park. Thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation and kind acknowledgement of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.