Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel that truly rates 5 stars

Posted May 31, 2017
Great views of Central Park. Very well equipped pool and spa locker rooms.. especially for a city hotel. Staff knew our faces an hour after check in and welcomed us back each time we returned. We made use of the hotel's car to be driven to dinner and we had a room with a view over central park which was in a word - incredible especially at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by P Sanders, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect first impression of New York City

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly, attentive service.
Location: Right across the street from Central Park and many museums close by. Plenty of great restaurant choices within walking distance.
Hotel was perfect location for my first trip to New York City. I expected a small room, but was highly pleased with spacious and well-appointed suite with great views of the city. Staff and hotel were superb, great access to many good restaurants, Central Park right across the street, and many museums close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by P Sanders, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am delighted to read you had a great experience at Trump International Hotel and Tower NY-Central Park. Thank you for taking the time to highlight your favorite amenities and features of our hotel that helped make your stay so fantastic. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Hope to come again! Super location, close to MET, shops, Crntral Park...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by P Sanders, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

excellent hotel, and great staff. Was quiet hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: location and proximity to great restaurants
great location, was not overly busy, quiet, our new favorite hotel in NYC
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by P Sanders, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Trump International Hotel and Tower NY-Central Park for your recent visit. I am happy to read you it is your new favorite hotel in NYC! We look forward to welcoming your return soon.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Great experience

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel experience I ever had. Full service in all aspects. Great spa!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by S Mills, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your very positive feedback of the Trump International Hotel and Tower New York-Central Park. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Wonderful stay great location the room and staff outstanding!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by P Sanders, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Trump International Hotel and Tower NY-Central Park for your recent visit. I am happy to read you felt warmly welcomed and that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming your return soon.
5 out of 5
by Smilka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin

Craving Presidential style?!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
I was impressed by the equipment in the gym. It is very up to date. Nice to swim in the lap pool. Did a good few laps of each possible style of stroke. Room very luxurious relaxing, private and quiet. Not a bad view of the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great experience overall!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: No suggestions at all
Location: Great restaurants and shopping nearby. Just over a mile to Times Square and Madison Square Gardens.
Trump International is truly a great hotel! Our stay was cut short due to a storm cancelling our flight and the hotel staff was courteous and extremely helpful in changing our reservations. Our room was ready for us when we arrived on a red-eye flight and we received complimentary beverages and room service efficiently. The staff was always prepared with advice of places to go and how to get there. Our room was beautiful and comfortable. Fully stocked with coffee items, snacks, water, sodas and alcoholic beverages. Room service was a treat each time we ordered. The turn-down service and evening chocolates were a plus as well! I have nothing bad to say about this hotel at all. The location was extremely central to everything we had planned in the city and was easy accessible. Being across from Central Park was a plus! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a 5-star experience in NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Trip was for vacations. Hotel was excellent. Service was tremendous, and the location was perfect.