Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waikiki

Elegance with a street view of Columbus Circle

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The staff are great, the spa is worth it, the massage therapist was really good at safe deep tissue, the warm salt pool for laps is a huge bonus, and I guess I should have used bullet points. One more, in their lobby restaurant, try the Kale Lemon salad. It may have been the single most delicious dish I've ever had. Their comp coffee in a pot, brought up to my room moments after checking in was a very nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos, Nigeria

Very nice hotel located centrally

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Clean
Location: Central and prestigious!
Opulent as usual and meets the requirements of discerning clients like me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Wife's 50th

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: Not sure it could be better than it already is.
Location: The location right across the street from Central Park is perfect and the surrounding area is just loaded with classic NY restaurants and shops.
This stay was for my wife's 50th birthday and 10 years being cancer free. The staff was alerted by me of the occasions and I had purchased roses, wine, and chocolate covered strawberries for the arrival without her knowing. The room was set up to perfection and the surprise on my wife's face will never be forgotten. This stay could not have gone any better!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by S Mills, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the very positive review of your recent visit to the Trump International Hotel and Tower New York-Central Park! I am delighted to read your hotel experience. Our team makes every effort to deliver upon the high standards we have set for ourselves; we strive to ensure our guests recognize the services and facilities we provide as offering a high level of value and a warmly memorable experience. We are so pleased that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us and certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 16, 2017
It is an excellent hotel. Definetily I'll be back. The staff is the best
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by S Mills, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We had a great time. In fact we choose to stay another day. Your staff were very professional and quick to address any questions. Sincerely Robert Cyr
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by S Mills, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent location to plan a New Years weekend!!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: location and inviting
Cons: ADD A TV IN BATHROOM Add instant shoe shine to the shoe mitt kit.
Location: Central location is spectacular. Location! Location! Location!
With all the recent excitement of the "Trump" phenomenon, my 19 and 21 year old were thrilled to be staying in his hotel and tower. We were able to walk to Watch the ball drop, dine at Jean George, Tavern on the Green, and Daniel, and go shopping. Even took a stroll in Central Park. The executive suite and the Superior Room were immaculate and inviting. The staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating. The Police and security presence was reassuring. We all felt pampered and protected. Thank You! Happy 2017!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by S Mills, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Trump International Hotel & Tower NY-Central Park and for sharing your review. It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your hotel experience. (OR It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your accommodations, our location and the hotel services. Our staff is honored by your kind words and thrilled to know they could make your stay special and memorable. We appreciate your taking the time to recommend our hotel to other travelers and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit Trump concept

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Every thing.
Cons: nothing
Location: The north part of the city is much more nice then the jungle at the Midtown.
If Trump will manage America as he manage the hotel... The American people will upgrade there quality of life..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Fabulous hotel on the corner of central park.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Great hotel. Staff all very welcoming. Perfect position on the corner of central park. Within walking distance to all the main attractions, & shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by S Mills, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and our great staff! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trump International Central Park

Great hotel close to Central Park and great restau

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Wonderful experience, great hotel with great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by S Mills, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the very positive review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The one bedroom suit had amazing views of the circle and the park. You could not ask for a better location. The staff was very attentive to all my needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by S Mills, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.