Ratings based on 1,310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Bra hotell i Soho

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Överskattat. Bra. Rent och fräscht. Bra poolområde.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mini Bar was crazy expensive! But, great hotel!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Mini Bar was insane expensive! Tiny bottle of scotch was $140. Room was clean and luxurious. Pool was nice and view was cool. Close to a lot of great stuff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Justine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your candor as they help us in our continuous efforts to provide excellent guest experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great location with shopping and restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Justine, Hotel Management
Dear jitu, We sincerely appreciate the 5 Stars rating as well as your taking the time in sharing your feedback. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Justine McCleery Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Beautiful views of Hudson River and close to facilities.
Location: Great location.
Beautiful and comfortable hotel at a great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Justine, Hotel Management
Dear Francis, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time in sharing your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable visit and look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kind regards, Justine McCleery Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MI

Location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The hotel was perfect. Room had one and a half baths, super comfy bed, very clean with plenty of room to spread out. Loved it. 5 night stay with my 2 sons (18 & 22). So much to see in Soho! Awesome shops, restaurants and galleries.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Justine, Hotel Management
Dear Heather, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback!! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with your teenaged sons. We hope to welcome you back to Trump SoHo next time. Kind regards, Justine McCleery Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

スタイリッシュで快適なホテル

Posted Aug 3, 2016
バスタブも広くて、ベッドも快適で とにかく全体的に綺麗だったので 滞在中、快適に過ごせました コンビニは近くにありませんが マーケットはありますし、夜は静かなので また泊まりたいと思える素敵なホテルでした ただカードキーが磁気にかなり弱く、何度か開かなくなってしまうことがありました。
Comment from Hotel Management
by Justine, Hotel Management
親愛なるリリ、 トランプソーホーを選択し、あなたのフィードバックを共有していただきありがとうございます。私たちはあなたのホテルや景色を楽しんだことを聞いて喜んでいます。我々は常に我々のゲストの体験を改善するために努力しているように私たちはあなたの率直さに感謝します。 Google経由翻訳されたすべてのエラーを、言い訳してください。 宜しくお願いします、 ジャスティンマックリーリー 事業本部長
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great location in SOHO

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel is close to the subway, great shopping and excellent restaurants. The rooms are very large and the amenities and wonderful. The staff is very attentive and helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Justine, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great feedback Nancy! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your visit and especially loved the spacious accommodation, as well as our hotel's location. We hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - close to all major attractions

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff was very friendly, prompt, clean rooms and facility, accomidating - excellent hotel excellent location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Justine, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Stars rating and for taking the time in sharing your feedback! I will be sure to share your kind comments to the entire team who work hard every day to provide excellent guest experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always love the service here.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
They greet you by your name and the staff has been the same for over 5 years. Happy atmosphere And very professional
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Justine, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words. We are glad to hear that you enjoy your every visit with us. We sincerely appreciate your continued patronage, most especially the 5 Stars rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Real NYC Experience

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Soho is perfect. Walk to great shopping and many hip restaurants. People super nice. Hotel location is excellent and we had panoramic views of Hudson River!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Justine, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Trump SoHo and for giving us a 5 Stars review Bruce, it is much appreciated! It is always inspiring to know when we have delivered excellent service. Looking forward to your return visit!